of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Badkamer Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Badkamer Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Receptie Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/Lounge Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/Lounge
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balzaal Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Koffiehuis/Café Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balzaal Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Gebied: Melbourne CBD Aantal kamers: 340
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 836 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (836)
Sorteer op:
Edmee W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 augustus 2013
centraal gelegen basic hotel

centrale ligging, dichtbij openbaar vervoer, gratis wifi
7
Ondanks de ligging tegenover een druk station, nauwelijks lawaai van treinen gehad. De buren in de kamer naast ons daarentegen waren letterlijk te verstaan en gezien de redelijk lage prijs, zijn er veel jongere gasten die tot diep in de nacht lawaai maken en drinken. Kamer was prima, maar basic en badkamer extreem klein.
Rob S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 december 2009
goede lokatie

prima locatie in het centrum van Melbourne Vriendelijk personeel
6,3
Aardig hotel van buiten en vriendelijk personeel op perfecte locatie om Melbourne centrum met vele toeristische atracties te bekijken. Omgeving doet veilig aan en je kunt vanuit hier ook 's avonds gerust vanuit restaurants etc terug lopen. Jammer is wel dat de prijs kwaliteit verhouding niet in evenwicht is. Veel te duur voor relatief kleine kamer met dunne wanden en het beloofde uitzicht is wel erg relatief door de hoog geplaatste ramen die bovendien nodig een wasbeurt nodig hebben. Verder bleek de bar op twee van de drie avonden niet te zijn geopend.
Liew R. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 15 augustus 2014
good short stay

good location , good breakfast, clean room
8
Ah K. Groepen Singapore, 10 augustus 2014
Good location and staff are friendly

(1) Good location (2) Staff are friendly (3) clean
8,7
Enjoyed the stayed in Rendezvous, will recommend it to friends.
Felicia C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 augustus 2014
Very bad service

Location
4
Throughout our stay at this hotel, we were appalled at the bad service that we experienced on many occasions. The reception staff was condescending to us when we requested for a higher floor. Our amenities and beverages was not replenished daily too.
Dr G. Individuele reizigers India, 8 augustus 2014
A gem of a place to stay in the heart of the city!

Very cooperative staff, very nice clean quaint yet well serviced hotel, well maintained rooms.
9,7
I didn't expect such grand interiors - the bar and lobby, with good staff. The staff were most helpful, including accommodating my late checkout, etc. The rooms well serviced and stocked, most of the things well provided for and thoughtfully planned, except for the fact that the half glass bath section didn't prevent water splashing out at the bottom of the toilet region. Otherwise the motion sensitive lighting was a boon near the entrance. Would love to recommend it and to stay in it again, the next time I am in Melbourne! I give it 5 stars for all services - my meals were outside so I can't comment on it, but I thought from what I saw of my neighbour's service rather good - a bit pricy but well served.
Thang H. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 7 augustus 2014
good hotel

convenient location, good staff
7,3
good stay
Sarucita M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 6 augustus 2014
Best Location Hotel

The location, viewer, services
7,7
Very nice hotel to stay, the location very nice and near to any transportation, unfortunately the heater in my room was not working well.
Michael N. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 6 augustus 2014
The Rendezvous a great place to stay

Location, comfort, history
8
A pleasant stay the staff on arrival were a little gruff but the shifts the next two days were great. A comfortable and pleasant setting and surprisingly quiet despite the location next to the railway station.
Rozita M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 2 augustus 2014
good location but not value for money...
4
nothing good about this hotel. I did booking two deluxe room...one room is ok with the extra bed that i m request but for the other room they gave me the small room and they call as a deluxe room with a small queen bed...We had to huddle each other and finally one of us have to sleep on the carpet...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptieRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VergaderruimteRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VergaderruimteRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VergaderruimteRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Koffiehuis/CaféRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgevingRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkon/TerrasRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - UitzichtRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieurRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieurRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgevingRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgevingRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgevingRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieurRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieurRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieurRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C01