of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Badkamer Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Badkamer Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Receptie Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/Lounge
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balzaal Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Koffiehuis/Café Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balzaal Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Gebied: Melbourne CBD Aantal kamers: 340
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1015 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (1015)
Sorteer op:
Edmee W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 augustus 2013
centraal gelegen basic hotel

centrale ligging, dichtbij openbaar vervoer, gratis wifi
7
Ondanks de ligging tegenover een druk station, nauwelijks lawaai van treinen gehad. De buren in de kamer naast ons daarentegen waren letterlijk te verstaan en gezien de redelijk lage prijs, zijn er veel jongere gasten die tot diep in de nacht lawaai maken en drinken. Kamer was prima, maar basic en badkamer extreem klein.
Rob S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 december 2009
goede lokatie

prima locatie in het centrum van Melbourne Vriendelijk personeel
6,3
Aardig hotel van buiten en vriendelijk personeel op perfecte locatie om Melbourne centrum met vele toeristische atracties te bekijken. Omgeving doet veilig aan en je kunt vanuit hier ook 's avonds gerust vanuit restaurants etc terug lopen. Jammer is wel dat de prijs kwaliteit verhouding niet in evenwicht is. Veel te duur voor relatief kleine kamer met dunne wanden en het beloofde uitzicht is wel erg relatief door de hoog geplaatste ramen die bovendien nodig een wasbeurt nodig hebben. Verder bleek de bar op twee van de drie avonden niet te zijn geopend.
Adam B. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 april 2015
happy days

was great
9,7
Tammy H. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 23 april 2015
Great for business traveller

Value for Money and convenient
6,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel. Second time experience wasn't that pleasant due to the room given was very poor reception, no wifi and my mobile is always on SOS. I requested to change room which they put me into a smaller but with good reception, I'm still very happy with that. I stayed there for 3 nights, first day cleaning service was good, however, 2nd day cleaning was pretty bad, they didn't clean cups and tables, not really what I expect the 4 stars cleaning service. I didn't complain to the hotel, but overall staff there is friendly and convenient place to stay, great for business traveler.
Karyn M. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 april 2015
Nice hotel

Location, atmosphere, food
8,7
I would definitely stay here again. The location is great, just down the road from Federation Square. While the room was modern, the hotel itself is old world and truly lovely. Our room floor was creaky, but this is probably because of the building's age.
Chris V. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 13 april 2015
Elegant

Front desk staff, high ceilings , old lobby
10
Jean C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 april 2015
Cramped room

Location, location, location.
7
We booked a suoerior room 6 months in advance. Was advised the superior room is actually a standard room. Why advertise as a superior? Large bed, extremely small room and bathroom.
Alexander K. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 10 april 2015
Good location for trams or flinders at station.

Location, cleanliness, room size
7
The service was excellent but ask for rooms closer to lifts as rooms further away had weak internet acess.
Peter A. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 april 2015
Wonderful Stay Great view and service

Comfortable room Great view Lovely breakfast
10
The Rendezvous is so central and so close to all public transport We had a wonderful stay Comfortable room Great view Love the late checkout
Donna C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 2 april 2015
My review on Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

staff were friendly. the room having been cleaned each day. ideal location to Flinders Station
8,3
My 2 night stay at Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne was very pleasant. I enjoyed returning from my business appointments to a clean room. Truly appreciating the opulence of such surroundings. Thankyou very much

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadkamerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadkamerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptieRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VergaderruimteRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VergaderruimteRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VergaderruimteRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Koffiehuis/CaféRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgevingRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkon/TerrasRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - UitzichtRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieurRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieurRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgevingRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgevingRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgevingRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieurRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieurRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieurRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05