Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 274 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (274)
Sorteer op:
Marcel J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 oktober 2011
Rustige gelegen hotel

zeer ruime kamer met grote badkamer met Jacuzzi bad
10
Het hotel ligt vlak voor het centrum van Patong, achteraan in een zijstraat van de weg van Karon naar Patong. Op de hoek van deze straat zit een Familymarket (ofwel een supermarkt) Je kunt hier bij het hotel ook scooters huren (euro per dag) Tegenover het hotel zit een goed restaurant waar je eventueel ook maaltijden kunt krijgen om mee naar je eigen kamer te nemen. De kamers zijn echt super ruim en zeer schoon met veel kastruimte en een safe in de kast. Verder een hele grote Flatscreen (102 cm) en een groot bed. Het zwembad is in verhouding met de rest het enige wat een beetje tegen viel. Het was nogal klein uitgevallen. De gratis internet is ook een goede service. Zowel voor je eigen laptop als op de twee computers beneden bij de balie. Een ander nadeel was dat er geen lift aanwezig was. Maar ja, wat beweging is nooit verkeerd. Ontbijt was goed.
Uitgaansleven tip: Mocht je het Nederlands elftal aan het werk zien of de nederlandse competitie wedstrijden niet kunnen missen ga dan naar het Nederlandse cafe in een van de zijstraatjes van Bangla Road. Tot 3 uur 's nachts kun je er voetbal kijken. (handig tijdens een EK) Ook als je niet zonder een balletje gehakt of een broodje kroket kunt. Chris Hoenderkamp zorgt goed voor je.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amran S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 2 januari 2016
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5,7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joe F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 november 2015
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9,3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gillian Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 oktober 2015
Had potential but bad now...

Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
4,3
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mitzilyn R. Groepen Philippines, 9 oktober 2015
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Foo K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 oktober 2015
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs

value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
8
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Asari M. Groepen Malaysia, 19 september 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
4,7
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhamad F. Groepen Malaysia, 17 september 2015
Good for budget hotel

Clean and friendly staff
5,3
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 september 2015
Three day stay

You get what you pay for, it was a great price, if we had paid the going rate we wouldve been disappointed.
6,3
It was fine for a few days but for no longer, the price was cheap, the room was fine, bathroom was adequate. Highlite was the young man who cleaned the room he was happy, smiling and helpful. The morning receptionist was a bit miserable not the best first impression and lasted three days. Hotel was fine but could be so much better with simple changes.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 11 september 2015
good for budget price

staff, quietness, comfortable bed
7,3
Good one week stay, good rooms big tv, comfortable bed, quiet at night, good internet for mobile connection problems with laptop but good when connected. Bit further out than says on map needed motorbike. Great staff. Only bad thing its abit run down
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptieRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - OmgevingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptieRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02