of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Receptie Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgeving
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 193 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (193)
Sorteer op:
Marcel J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 oktober 2011
Rustige gelegen hotel

zeer ruime kamer met grote badkamer met Jacuzzi bad
10
Het hotel ligt vlak voor het centrum van Patong, achteraan in een zijstraat van de weg van Karon naar Patong. Op de hoek van deze straat zit een Familymarket (ofwel een supermarkt) Je kunt hier bij het hotel ook scooters huren (euro per dag) Tegenover het hotel zit een goed restaurant waar je eventueel ook maaltijden kunt krijgen om mee naar je eigen kamer te nemen. De kamers zijn echt super ruim en zeer schoon met veel kastruimte en een safe in de kast. Verder een hele grote Flatscreen (102 cm) en een groot bed. Het zwembad is in verhouding met de rest het enige wat een beetje tegen viel. Het was nogal klein uitgevallen. De gratis internet is ook een goede service. Zowel voor je eigen laptop als op de twee computers beneden bij de balie. Een ander nadeel was dat er geen lift aanwezig was. Maar ja, wat beweging is nooit verkeerd. Ontbijt was goed.
Uitgaansleven tip: Mocht je het Nederlands elftal aan het werk zien of de nederlandse competitie wedstrijden niet kunnen missen ga dan naar het Nederlandse cafe in een van de zijstraatjes van Bangla Road. Tot 3 uur 's nachts kun je er voetbal kijken. (handig tijdens een EK) Ook als je niet zonder een balletje gehakt of een broodje kroket kunt. Chris Hoenderkamp zorgt goed voor je.
Richelle M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 november 2014
Friendly staff and nice room

friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room
10
excellent
Philomena F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 november 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5,7
Gaurav K. Groepen India, 10 november 2014
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8,3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 november 2014
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7,7
Reesham S. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 4 november 2014
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5,7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Siti A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 november 2014
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7,7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Sally C. Groepen Sweden, 3 november 2014
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Kewalin T. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 31 oktober 2014
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7,3
Jessica S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 oktober 2014
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9,3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptieRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Renoir Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02