of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Receptie Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgeving
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 177 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (177)
Sorteer op:
Marcel J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 oktober 2011
Rustige gelegen hotel

zeer ruime kamer met grote badkamer met Jacuzzi bad
10
Het hotel ligt vlak voor het centrum van Patong, achteraan in een zijstraat van de weg van Karon naar Patong. Op de hoek van deze straat zit een Familymarket (ofwel een supermarkt) Je kunt hier bij het hotel ook scooters huren (euro per dag) Tegenover het hotel zit een goed restaurant waar je eventueel ook maaltijden kunt krijgen om mee naar je eigen kamer te nemen. De kamers zijn echt super ruim en zeer schoon met veel kastruimte en een safe in de kast. Verder een hele grote Flatscreen (102 cm) en een groot bed. Het zwembad is in verhouding met de rest het enige wat een beetje tegen viel. Het was nogal klein uitgevallen. De gratis internet is ook een goede service. Zowel voor je eigen laptop als op de twee computers beneden bij de balie. Een ander nadeel was dat er geen lift aanwezig was. Maar ja, wat beweging is nooit verkeerd. Ontbijt was goed.
Uitgaansleven tip: Mocht je het Nederlands elftal aan het werk zien of de nederlandse competitie wedstrijden niet kunnen missen ga dan naar het Nederlandse cafe in een van de zijstraatjes van Bangla Road. Tot 3 uur 's nachts kun je er voetbal kijken. (handig tijdens een EK) Ook als je niet zonder een balletje gehakt of een broodje kroket kunt. Chris Hoenderkamp zorgt goed voor je.
Kornel K. Individuele reizigers Poland, 28 oktober 2014
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Nabil A. Individuele reizigers Oman, 25 oktober 2014
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7,7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Rachel W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 oktober 2014
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8,3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Eero H. (Echt)paren Finland, 18 oktober 2014
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Filip S. (Echt)paren Poland, 17 oktober 2014
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 17 augustus 2014
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.
Ploenpit B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 13 juli 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 juni 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 16 mei 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptieRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Renoir Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01