Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Receptie Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgeving Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (239)
Sorteer op:
Marcel J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 oktober 2011
Rustige gelegen hotel

zeer ruime kamer met grote badkamer met Jacuzzi bad
10
Het hotel ligt vlak voor het centrum van Patong, achteraan in een zijstraat van de weg van Karon naar Patong. Op de hoek van deze straat zit een Familymarket (ofwel een supermarkt) Je kunt hier bij het hotel ook scooters huren (euro per dag) Tegenover het hotel zit een goed restaurant waar je eventueel ook maaltijden kunt krijgen om mee naar je eigen kamer te nemen. De kamers zijn echt super ruim en zeer schoon met veel kastruimte en een safe in de kast. Verder een hele grote Flatscreen (102 cm) en een groot bed. Het zwembad is in verhouding met de rest het enige wat een beetje tegen viel. Het was nogal klein uitgevallen. De gratis internet is ook een goede service. Zowel voor je eigen laptop als op de twee computers beneden bij de balie. Een ander nadeel was dat er geen lift aanwezig was. Maar ja, wat beweging is nooit verkeerd. Ontbijt was goed.
Uitgaansleven tip: Mocht je het Nederlands elftal aan het werk zien of de nederlandse competitie wedstrijden niet kunnen missen ga dan naar het Nederlandse cafe in een van de zijstraatjes van Bangla Road. Tot 3 uur 's nachts kun je er voetbal kijken. (handig tijdens een EK) Ook als je niet zonder een balletje gehakt of een broodje kroket kunt. Chris Hoenderkamp zorgt goed voor je.
Murat A. Individuele reizigers Norway, 21 juli 2015
Martin

Smilling,kind and rent
9,3
All was ok. The crews was so kind.
Leo M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 27 juni 2015
Super Worth Staying!!!

Small pool, big room and nice bed
7,7
AThai boutique hotel, provide elegant combination of art painting ,modern facilities and luxurious furniture for impressive greeting, This is a very suitable place for your vacation located peaceful Patong Beach entertainment place. Second times staying this little cozy hotel service and SPECIALLY the SUPER GOOD PRICE. What is there to complaint about....NIL....Great stay.
Rajkumar S. Individuele reizigers India, 25 juni 2015
Unexpectedly pleasant stay at Renoir , Patong

Value for money, Accessibility, comfortable
9
I had very pleasant stay at this hotel. I did not expect to get so many amenities at this hotel at such a small rate for three night, totally worth the money. They offered big LCD , bigger washroom and great service which i did not expect before arriving there. I would definitely recommend to solo travelers and even to family , its a 1.5 Km walk from main beach but still you can walk as i dont think one can get such great amenities at such small rate per night.
Natcha Y. (Echt)paren Thailand, 20 juni 2015
Cheapest Patong hotel in Agoda

Cheap, friendly staff, location
4,7
Price is the most attractive thing, this hotel offers lowest price in Agoda within the area. Pictures look nice. In reality, I would say it's non-star hotel and too old. Renovation is needed. Good thing is the staff.
Rochxainne K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 juni 2015
Satisfied. 2 thumbs up for service

Affordability. Staff. Location.
8,3
Would definitely stay here again in our next Phuket visit. Location is walking distance to Patong beach and a 5-minute ride to Karon Beach. Kudos to the staff who are extremely friendly, helpful and made us feel were home. The theme of the hotel is like an old house (wooden) with nice paintings in the corridor and the rooms also have a "hommie" touch (which are btw exactly as they look in the pictures). Worth the money for budget travelers like us.
Lena C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 juni 2015
GREAT PRICE

PRICE, AIRCONDITIONING, AWAY FROM BANGLA ROAD
6,3
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Erney A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 juni 2015
Staff is bad
2
Very bad
Muhamad F. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 7 juni 2015
Nice Room

Spacious room, deco room, have jacuzzi inside bathroom
7
I booking deluxe room for 1 night. Very nice room. The hotel not provide lift and you must up stairs to your room.
Berlin P. Groepen Indonesia, 7 juni 2015
good

cheap, very nice, beautifull
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptieRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - OmgevingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadkamerRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptieRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ZwembadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Renoir Boutique Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07