of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Residence La Fenice

Vinohradska 83, Praag 02, Praag, Tsjechië 12000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Residence La Fenice Praag - Hotel exterieur Residence La Fenice Praag - Omgeving Residence La Fenice Praag - Hotel interieur Residence La Fenice Praag - Hotel interieur Residence La Fenice Praag - Entree Residence La Fenice Praag - Uitzicht Residence La Fenice Praag - Suite Residence La Fenice Praag - Suite Residence La Fenice Praag - Badkamer Residence La Fenice Praag - Suite Residence La Fenice Praag - Hotel exterieur Residence La Fenice Praag - Suite Residence La Fenice Praag - Suite Residence La Fenice Praag - Suite Residence La Fenice Praag - Badkamer Residence La Fenice Praag - Suite
Residence La Fenice Praag - Omgeving Residence La Fenice Praag - Restaurant Residence La Fenice Praag - Hotel interieur Residence La Fenice Praag - Suite Residence La Fenice Praag - Bar/Lounge Residence La Fenice Praag - Suite Residence La Fenice Praag - Gastenkamer Residence La Fenice Praag - Suite Residence La Fenice Praag - Badkamer Residence La Fenice Praag - Suite Residence La Fenice Praag - Suite Residence La Fenice Praag - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Praag 02 Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 48 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (48)
Sorteer op:
William L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 mei 2014
Nice hotel with good value for money

Easy local transport, great value and big room
9,3
The hotel is 3 subway stops from the train station, and only a few minutes walk to the subway station. Going to the city is 3 subway stops away, and 5 stops to go see the main attractions on the left side of the river. Subway is efficient and cheap. The hotel staff were generally helpful, though may look a little serious which might well be a bit cultural. My single room was big, and clean and tidy, and well maintained, with a nice view of the park and decent row of houses opposite. And because it's close to the tram line, so there's a bit of noise on occasions though not bad. The breakfast was a beauty, and decor of the breakfast room was nicely decorated and spacious, with a good food selection. For the money I paid, it's a very good value. While most people might want to eat near the key places of interest (heaps of eateries), there're some interesting restaurants near the nearby subway station, and couple of small grocery stores as well.
Catrina Y. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 december 2013
A long-weekend in Prague

Very large, comfortable, and inexpensive rooms; easy access to just about everything, but a little quieter because its not in tourist central; great price.
8
Mirasol A. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 27 november 2013
Nice and comfortable

Privacy, comfort and easy access
7,7
It was lovely. The hotel was easy to find and accesible to the metro station.
Krzysztof B. (Echt)paren Poland, 11 november 2013
Excellent location!

Very good location, easy foot distance in city of Prague.
6,3
Not for the first time in the hotel. You can get vbery diferent room standard t=in this hotel, as each room is diferent. some roms are very small with a nice bathroom. This time we got a LARGE room, with 2 beds, that were all the time splitting during the night)) bathroom was nice, but no lighting ha-ha-ha, we used table-lamp. Leaking shower was anonther adventure! Quite noisy water warmer, i guess for all floor ))) Otherwise location is best you can get for this money. One of the best part of Prague to live in, if you do not want touristic place.
Elenor S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 oktober 2013
Better than expected.

Cost, location and kitchen facilities.
8,3
Very good. Two exceptions, the tile floor was not cleaned. I requested apartment with two bathrooms and that was not given. Also, there was only one english channel on television. Should at least have an english movie channel. Even rental would have been nice.
Isaiah L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 oktober 2013
Nice place in affortable price

Large room, friendly staff, good location
8
It is easy to find this hotel as it just within 5 minutes walk from a metro station. Worth the price.
Wai S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 oktober 2013
Pleasant stay

Helpful staff and large room
7
The room was huge. In the style of a service apartment, there was a living room, bed room and toilet. There were however a few negative points, not unbearable, but could be improved on. The floor was dusty, not to the extent of seeing them tough. The starter on the stove didn't work, had to borrow a cigarette lighter to get the fire started. The was no kettle, although available on request.
Chanita S. Groepen Thailand, 4 oktober 2013
worst hotel service ever!

heater was broken, no hot shower, bad receptionist
5
the room we had was very big with comfortable beds. however, the heater had already been broken before our stay. but the hotel gave us the room. we told them about this problem but they could not fix it right away. we asked for another room but they did not switch the room for us. then we asked for more blankets and they could not even give us. so 2 nights we could not sleep at all because it was very cold and heater was very essential! because of that we could not also take the bath. the service was terrible. the only good thing was the breakfast.
Lindsay S. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 september 2013
Comfy beds, massive room and central location.

We loved the feel and size of the room, there was a good variety for breakfast and staff were very helpful with all of our needs.
8,3
We actually doubled our stay in Prague when we saw how good the room was. Comfy beds, big bathroom and heaters helped get our clothes dry. The staff were very helpful and responsive. Good local restaurants close by. We could have taken trams from out the front but were able to walk to all attractions and tours. La Fenice definitely added to our holiday experience without punishing our budget.
Natee M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 september 2013
near underground

near underground / nice bathroom / elevator
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Residence La Fenice Praag - Hotel exterieurResidence La Fenice Praag - Hotel exterieurResidence La Fenice Praag - OmgevingResidence La Fenice Praag - Hotel interieurResidence La Fenice Praag - Hotel interieurResidence La Fenice Praag - EntreeResidence La Fenice Praag - UitzichtResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - BadkamerResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - Hotel exterieurResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - BadkamerResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - OmgevingResidence La Fenice Praag - RestaurantResidence La Fenice Praag - Hotel interieurResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - Bar/LoungeResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - GastenkamerResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - BadkamerResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - GastenkamerResidence La Fenice Praag - SuiteResidence La Fenice Praag - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06