Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vaticaan, Rome, Italië 00193 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/Terras Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/Terras Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieur Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Buffet Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Restaurant Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/Terras Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieur Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Badkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieur Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/Terras
Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Suite Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vaticaan Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 56
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,8
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Walter H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 25 juli 2015
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keith S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 juli 2015
Location, location, location!

Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
9,3
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tonggyu J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 28 juni 2015
nice location but

location
7,3
too small not so comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tienan L. Individuele reizigers China, 20 juni 2015
Great location

Service
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 juni 2015
Fantastic stay

Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David P. (Echt)paren India, 26 mei 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pedro G. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 mei 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joan F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 april 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Growen V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 april 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Growen V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 april 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7,3
please see my other review
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Residenza Paolo VI RomeResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieurResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieurResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BadkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieurResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ReceptieResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieurResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieurResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BadkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ReceptieResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - UitzichtResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BadkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/Terras


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07