Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vaticaan, Rome, Italië 00193 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/Terras Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/Terras Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieur Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Buffet Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Restaurant Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/Terras Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieur Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Badkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieur Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/Terras
Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Suite Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vaticaan Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,8

uit 51 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Sorteer op:
David P. (Echt)paren India, 26 mei 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Pedro G. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 mei 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Joan F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 april 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Growen V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 april 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Growen V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 april 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7,3
please see my other review
Laura D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 5 maart 2015
Couldn't have picked a better hotel

the location cleanliness and very friendly
10
Absolutely loved the hotel perfect location rooms and hotel was immaculate right next to the vatican and restaurants definitely recommend and would love to stay again
John J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 maart 2015
Gem of a hotel steps from the Vatican!

Location, breakfast, staff
9,7
Wonderful stay in this small comfortable hotel. Breakfast was very good with many selections from which to choose. Staff was unobtrusive and very helpful. Rooms are furnished like an upscale dorm, but they have all you need...and you awaken to the bells of St. Peter's!
Jericho P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 februari 2015
Perfect hotel for Vatican visit

Location, locaiton, location!
8,7
The stay was absolutely perfect. Firstly, as visiting Filipinos, our Embassy to the Vatican is situated right at the same building. And the rest of our stay couldn't be more THE BEST. The Vatican is just right as your go out of the hotel. There are also good restos and convenience store within the walking vicinity. I 101% recommend this hotel for those who will go for a Vatican visit.
Phoebe L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 augustus 2014
central location, beautiful view of vatican

awesome view of vatican, central location, pleasant staff
8
good
Joseph B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 december 2013
Peaceful,Close to everything

Friendly staff, Close to everything, Clean and comfortable
10
Perfect for all our needs. We love the view of St.Peters.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Residenza Paolo VI RomeResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieurResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieurResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BadkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieurResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ReceptieResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieurResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Hotel interieurResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BadkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ReceptieResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - UitzichtResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/TerrasResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BadkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - GastenkamerResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkon/Terras


AS-AGWEB-3B05