of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Riad Dar Alhambra

33 Zaouiat Lahdar, Medina, Marrakesh, Marokko 40000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Balkon/Terras Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Lobby Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Balkon/Terras Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Balkon/Terras Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Faciliteiten Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Eten en drinken Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Lobby Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Eten en drinken Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Faciliteiten Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Faciliteiten Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Uitzicht Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Uitzicht Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Uitzicht Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Uitzicht
Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Badkamer Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Uitzicht
Gebied: Medina Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 85 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (85)
Sorteer op:
Wim R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 juli 2013
mooi authentiek

schoon, authentiek, comfort
8,7
Geweldige oase in de o zo drukke Suk van Marrakech... Een juweeltje.
Marjan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 oktober 2012
Leuke Riad in het midden van de Medina.

Schoon, netjes, zorgzaam personeel, locatie
9,7
Tegenover de moskee Ben Yousef, dus 's nachts duidelijke oproep te horen vanuit de moskee. Verder heerlijk rustig en stil.
Gerard H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 april 2012
Aanrader

De ligging binnen de medina , vlakbij de souk is top. Het hotel biedt een oase aan rust en heeft 1000 en 1 nacht kamers. Zeer sfeervol.
9,7
Je doet de deur achter je dicht en je waant je in een andere wereld in vergelijk met de drukte buiten. Het personeel is zeer attent en zorgt goed voor de gasten. Schone grote bedden, heerlijk eten etc.
Dirk P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 maart 2012
mooi sfeervol hotel met prachtige kamers

de kamers zijn erg sfeervol
9,3
hotel is redelijk moeilijk te vinden. achter de deur schuilt een oase van rust en prachtig decor. Met een grotere groep kun je het hele hotel reserveren
Dirk P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 3 maart 2012
Zeer mooi hotel met uitzonderlijk mooie kamers

Ligging , sfeer
9,7
We hebben een heel fijn verblijf gehad in dit sfeervolle hotel. Twee nachten lijkt me een minimum om aan de stad te wennen
Chris O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 juli 2014
Pretty Riad, and quiet

Pretty traditional decor, friendly staff, good location
8,3
Nice large room, compared to most Moroccan riads! Helpful staff. Problems with internet access, but that's true everywhere in Morocco. Highly recommended.
Prakash L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 30 november 2013
Pleasant

Small size, informal, homely feel
7,7
Very pleasant stay --no fast rules for anything eg breakfast timing. The hotel had relaxing quiet atmosphere. Despite only a few rooms you hardly see other guests. Going in and out of the hotel was very formal. There was no restriction of staying out late.
Jonabeth T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 juli 2013
ok

clean, friendly staff, ok room
8
This hotel is ok. It is not what I was hoping for, but it work out ok.
Ignatius E. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 juli 2013
Serenity inside Riad from hustle of medina

Friendly staffs, comfortable room, good food
8,7
Feel peaceful inside Riad from complexity at Medina, located at central medina, nice and detail design of the Riad. It's bit difficult to find the place, you need to ask the staffs to pick up as taxi will not be able to take you in front of the Riad, we were lucky when we first arrived, taxi driver knew the place and they took us not very far walk from the stop. Staffs were not able to speak english, they speak, french or arabic only, we need to use sign language for communication or the staff will call someone from next door. Overall we were enjoy stay at Dar AlHambra.
Anne D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 juni 2013
Cool retreat from Medina shopping madness

Comfort, atmosphere, location
9,3
This entry to the riad is just a door in a wall, but once you move inside you will find a large cool building decorated in beautiful traditional style. The rooms are large and It is a joy to wake up in a comfortable bed. Breakfast is typical Morocccan style with delicious orange juice and great coffee. Staff were freindly and always willing to help. Hamid, the "main man" speaks good english. The riad itself is situated close to historical sights and the souks. One tip: study your maps well to identify a couple of routes back and forth to the road to avoid the "helpful" people offering to guide you back to the riad .... for a price of course.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Riad Dar Alhambra MarrakeshRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Balkon/TerrasRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - LobbyRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Balkon/TerrasRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Balkon/TerrasRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - FaciliteitenRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Eten en drinkenRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - LobbyRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Eten en drinkenRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - FaciliteitenRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - FaciliteitenRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - UitzichtRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - UitzichtRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - UitzichtRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - UitzichtRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - BadkamerRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Riad Dar Alhambra, Marrakesh

AS-AGWEB-3C03