Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Riad Dar Alhambra

33 Zaouiat Lahdar, Medina, Marrakesh, Marokko 40000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Restaurant Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Uitzicht Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Entree Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Spa Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Suite Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Badkamer Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Spa Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Lobby
Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Balkon/Terras Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Balkon/Terras Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Recreatie-faciliteiten Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Badkamer Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Badkamer Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Restaurant Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Lobby Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Lobby Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Ligging: Medina Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 82 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (82)
Wim R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 juli 2013
mooi authentiek

schoon, authentiek, comfort
8,7
Geweldige oase in de o zo drukke Suk van Marrakech... Een juweeltje.
Marjan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 oktober 2012
Leuke Riad in het midden van de Medina.

Schoon, netjes, zorgzaam personeel, locatie
9,7
Tegenover de moskee Ben Yousef, dus 's nachts duidelijke oproep te horen vanuit de moskee. Verder heerlijk rustig en stil.
Gerard H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 april 2012
Aanrader

De ligging binnen de medina , vlakbij de souk is top. Het hotel biedt een oase aan rust en heeft 1000 en 1 nacht kamers. Zeer sfeervol.
9,7
Je doet de deur achter je dicht en je waant je in een andere wereld in vergelijk met de drukte buiten. Het personeel is zeer attent en zorgt goed voor de gasten. Schone grote bedden, heerlijk eten etc.
Dirk P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 maart 2012
mooi sfeervol hotel met prachtige kamers

de kamers zijn erg sfeervol
9,3
hotel is redelijk moeilijk te vinden. achter de deur schuilt een oase van rust en prachtig decor. Met een grotere groep kun je het hele hotel reserveren
Dirk P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 3 maart 2012
Zeer mooi hotel met uitzonderlijk mooie kamers

Ligging , sfeer
9,7
We hebben een heel fijn verblijf gehad in dit sfeervolle hotel. Twee nachten lijkt me een minimum om aan de stad te wennen
Prakash L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 30 november 2013
Pleasant

Small size, informal, homely feel
7,7
Very pleasant stay --no fast rules for anything eg breakfast timing. The hotel had relaxing quiet atmosphere. Despite only a few rooms you hardly see other guests. Going in and out of the hotel was very formal. There was no restriction of staying out late.
Jonabeth T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 juli 2013
ok

clean, friendly staff, ok room
8
This hotel is ok. It is not what I was hoping for, but it work out ok.
Ignatius E. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 juli 2013
Serenity inside Riad from hustle of medina

Friendly staffs, comfortable room, good food
8,7
Feel peaceful inside Riad from complexity at Medina, located at central medina, nice and detail design of the Riad. It's bit difficult to find the place, you need to ask the staffs to pick up as taxi will not be able to take you in front of the Riad, we were lucky when we first arrived, taxi driver knew the place and they took us not very far walk from the stop. Staffs were not able to speak english, they speak, french or arabic only, we need to use sign language for communication or the staff will call someone from next door. Overall we were enjoy stay at Dar AlHambra.
Anne D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 juni 2013
Cool retreat from Medina shopping madness

Comfort, atmosphere, location
9,3
This entry to the riad is just a door in a wall, but once you move inside you will find a large cool building decorated in beautiful traditional style. The rooms are large and It is a joy to wake up in a comfortable bed. Breakfast is typical Morocccan style with delicious orange juice and great coffee. Staff were freindly and always willing to help. Hamid, the "main man" speaks good english. The riad itself is situated close to historical sights and the souks. One tip: study your maps well to identify a couple of routes back and forth to the road to avoid the "helpful" people offering to guide you back to the riad .... for a price of course.
Anne D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 juni 2013
Home away from home

Great location, great price, great staff
9,3
This beautiful road is a quiet oasis in the middle of the hectic medina. It is beautifully decorated and maintained throughout. Nothing was too much for Hamid and his staff and they made the riad feel like home for the 4 days I spent there. My double room and bathroom were very spacious, nicely decorated and everything worked., The bed was just perfect for me, firm but soft. Breakfast was fairly standard for a riad but the coffee and fresh orange were exceptional - I have forgotten the name of the spice that Hamid adds to the coffee unfortunately. It was delicious. The shopping precinct of the medina is only 5 minutes walk and Djemaa El Fna square is about 10 minutes walk. Other major sightseeing landmarks are also within walking distance. Hamid will also provide information about excursions and day trips around Marrakech and beyond. Highly recommended.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Riad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel exterieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - RestaurantRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - UitzichtRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - EntreeRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - SpaRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - SuiteRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - BadkamerRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - SpaRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - LobbyRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Balkon/TerrasRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Balkon/TerrasRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Recreatie-faciliteitenRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - BadkamerRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - BadkamerRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - RestaurantRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - LobbyRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - LobbyRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Recreatie-faciliteitenRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieurRiad Dar Alhambra Marrakesh - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Riad Dar Alhambra, Marrakesh

AS-AGWEB-3B07