Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 64
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 586 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (586)
Sorteer op:
Manodjkoemar S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 3 januari 2013
Leuke hotel en service met een glimlach

winkels waren dicht bij,goed restaurant,vlak bij een metrostation
9,7
goed hotel ,personeel heel aardig,en ze gaven een goed service. kamers werden elke dag schoon gemaakt
Restaurant tip: eigen restaurant,het eten was heel lekker.en 24 uur open
Manodjkoemar S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2013
leuke hotel

geod personeel grote kamers,
10
werd goed ontvangen .voelde of ik thuis was,personeel heel aardig.
Restaurant tip: goed eten restaurant was 24 uur open
Jamal M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 8 november 2012
Slecht onderhouden appartement, stank, smerig...

Behulpzame personeel
5,3
Slechter kon je bijna niet treffen! geen TV, geen eigen badkamer en ook geen raam!!!dus vergeet de vriese lucht maar. Alleen locatie was top.
Niesiena F. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 december 2011
leuk personeel

centraal
4
slecht management gebeten door bedbugs..ulch in 3 verschillende kamers slechte hygiene dus 14 dagen ziek geweest vanwege allegische reactie
Tip: ik kom hier nooooooit weer!!!
Ankit B. Groepen India, 29 juni 2014
Best experience .. worth every penny .courteous

Staff courteous close to good indian resturants . Centerally located
6,7
Superb stayed there for more than a month . Cheap and best
Vaibhav G. Groepen India, 24 juni 2014
Fantastic

Easy check in Friendly staff Central location
10
It was a pleasant stay. I have stated in this hotel many times so mine check in tool less than a minute. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Haidar A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 30 mei 2014
It is very Nice

Affordable price
8
We booked a studio, it is so nice and big. It is 3 starts hotel so do not expect to have service and quality of 5 stars. According to it is price, it is OK
Ryan P. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 20 mei 2014
Comfortable

Room service,staff and good rooms
6,7
It was good except for the fact that the shopping districts were a bit far.
Zeenath J. Groepen Singapore, 16 mei 2014
Uncomfortable

Location
3
Unpleasant. The staff was not professional and the rooms were not maintained well
Bandar A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 22 januari 2014
not satisfied

location , breakfast and car parking avialability
5,7
my stying with Richmond was not satisfied as i just phoned the plolice of Dubai to help me in having rooms where they offered me two single rooms on other place for the frist night, on the other hand they offered me in the night of 19th January 2014 one excutive room only which is againest my reservation. note that charge for the second room should be returned to my master card account. regards, Bandar alshugaih

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntreeRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02