Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 232 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (232)
Sorteer op:
Geoffrey D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 september 2015
Warm water was niet warm

Dichtbij winkelcentrum
4,3
Onthaal pover , ander niks speciaals ...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 12 september 2015
Warm water was niet warm

dichtbij winkelcentrums
4,3
Niks speciaals
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 september 2015
Warm water was niet echt warm

dichtbij winkelcentrums
4,7
niks speciaals
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thean L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 november 2015
Need to renovate

Location, cheap, service
4,3
Noisy aircond. Curtains need another screen. Lightning need more lights. WiFi is intermittent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcopo D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 september 2015
Cebu getaway

Clean, spacious room, and good staff
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 augustus 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
7,3
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elsie P. Groepen Philippines, 21 maart 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gina P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 maart 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Katrina J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 februari 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kwong G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 februari 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu CityRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06