Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 43
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (224)
Sorteer op:
Elsie P. Groepen Philippines, 21 maart 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Katrina J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 februari 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kwong G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 februari 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carla S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 december 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Summers C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 december 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 november 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pang K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 november 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lyle C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 september 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josef D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 augustus 2014
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lyle C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 juli 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu CityRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04