of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Omgeving Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 237 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,8
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (237)
Sorteer op:
Donna M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 september 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 augustus 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Groepen Hong Kong, 3 augustus 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Cerissa P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 juli 2014
our stay

accessible, clean, good location
6,3
it was a pleasant stay....safe, convenient and worth the money
Xiao T. Groepen Singapore, 7 juni 2014
very very friendly landlord

friendly landlord, right in town, super cheap
8,3
very good
Liang C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 24 mei 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 5 mei 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Groepen Indonesia, 27 april 2014
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2,7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Jewel E. Groepen Philippines, 23 februari 2014
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - OmgevingRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadkamerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01