of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Omgeving Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,3

uit 248 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,8
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (248)
Sorteer op:
Bhawadhol P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 23 november 2014
Room is different from their photos. WiFi on 10th

Location, nice owner named Cyndy
5,7
Rolly T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 oktober 2014
Hostel Staff cannot speak english!!!

near MTR, Buses, Shops
4,3
not so clean rooms, bad building, lots of chinese quarelling, it's like a tennament old bldg.
Kittipitch W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 27 oktober 2014
Comfort of the room was very bad, can't sleep well

just the price that cheap!
4,3
Get the room on 3rd floor and next to the main entrance. Outside is the gabage collection area and the surrounding on that floor was not good.During the night will always have a sound from upper room use the toilet and sound of running water in the pipe, can't even get to sleep until 2am. The room was OK and clean but the convenient to go up and down from the building was worse. Elevator not function proper. Won't be back to this place!!!
Sze N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 27 oktober 2014
small bathroom

location
6,3
Ratchada T. Groepen Thailand, 13 oktober 2014
Worth and convenient

Good location, convenient and easy acceessible
6,3
Alright
Allen L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 oktober 2014
great place to stay for backpackers

location, friendly receptionist / staff, value for money
7,3
Donna M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 september 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 augustus 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Groepen Hong Kong, 3 augustus 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - OmgevingRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadkamerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03