Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,3

uit 278 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,7
Kamercomfort
6,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (278)
Sorteer op:
Laura C. Groepen Indonesia, 18 augustus 2015
excelent

excelent
8
Laura C. Groepen Indonesia, 16 augustus 2015
excelent

excelent
8
Hsin J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Taiwan, 3 januari 2015
Good location

location, cheap
5,7
The bathroom is super small for a family room, you have to shower with Toilet, the hot water is not stable, the smell of the aisle is bad, like pee. Only got one key, cant fix for 4 ppl, no hair dryer, the electric kettle is broken, and the door of bathroom is broken too. Very cheap, but i don't think i would visit it again.
Merle T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 december 2014
Worst hotel I ever entered and transacted
2,3
Worst hotel, dishonest staff, no sense of responsibility
Daniel L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 december 2014
small room

good location, near lrt station, place to stay
7,7
good location, near lrt station, place to stay
Daniel L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 december 2014
Good location but smelly toilet and poor environm

Good location, budget and near to mrt
6
we are families with 2 younger children travelling to hongkong on early december. It was a good location whereby mrt station is situated next to our building. the only best thing i can recall. The toilet was smelly and the door couldnt closed properly. i had informed to the person in charge but she told me that it was a safety precaution not to lock the toilet door. (totally crap!) Though it was situated next to mrt station, i would recommend to pay extra to stay a better place.
Kitty Z. Individuele reizigers China, 14 december 2014
Good position

Attitude. Service
5,7
small , dirty ,unconfortable but good service and reasonable price
Natalia K. Groepen Indonesia, 13 december 2014
Ridor Guesthouse

good service
5,3
small , dirty ,uncomfortable but good service
Leong S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 november 2014
CLEAN & CONVENIENCE

The lady boss is friendly as she allow us early checked in. The room is clean & comfortable.
6
N/A
Bhawadhol P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 23 november 2014
Room is different from their photos. WiFi on 10th

Location, nice owner named Cyndy
5,7
1 van 1 beoordeling
Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - OmgevingRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - PlattegrondenRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08