of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Badkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Receptie Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bar/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Nachtclub Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Fitnessruimte Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Faciliteiten Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant
Ligging: Macau City Aantal kamers: 449

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 547 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (547)
Gemma A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 11 april 2014
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Groepen Singapore, 10 april 2014
very comfortable

the room
7,7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Dan J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 9 april 2014
Nice hotel with shuttle bus to port.

Quick checkin and checkout; shuttle bus to port;quiet environment
7,7
Chua C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 april 2014
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Swa P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 8 april 2014
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8,3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Man K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 april 2014
Really Nice Hotel

clean, large washroom, comfortable bed
9,3
The service is quite good and we were upgraded to a larger room. The toilet is clean and large. Next to the hotel there is a quite famous restaurant. Will stay here again next time when I visit Macau.
Tom V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 maart 2014
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price
Nariki K. (Echt)paren Japan, 23 maart 2014
Good location in Macau

Location, Big and Clean room, internet service
8,3
very comfortable in good location to everything of Macau.
Eng Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 maart 2014
Nice atmosphere & very attentive staff

Friendly staff, good housekeeping & smoke free casino at Level 1
8,7
Fantastic , would like to complement your front line staff Mr. Andy for ever so friendly, always smiling whenever me & my wife meet him. Very approachable, willing to assist in anything. Kudos to your hotel for having this staff. Only concern is that the AC in my room 1609 is a bit noisy otherwise everything is superb.
Chun S. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 16 maart 2014
QUITE GOOD

NICE HOTEL
6

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - ReceptieRio Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - NachtclubRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRio Hotel Macau Macau - FitnessruimteRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - FaciliteitenRio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03