of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Badkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bar/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Nachtclub
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Fitnessruimte Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Faciliteiten Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 449

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 791 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (791)
Sorteer op:
Ting L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 9 november 2014
Fair price

good location, clean, fair price
7
Sally Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 4 november 2014
Difficulty to have any refreshment before 5pm,

Room very clean, local convenient, and hotel staff very helpful
8,7
Yes, this hotel clean & conformable to stay, location only very convenient, dinning near hotel, and hotel also got casino but no slot machine.
Szan T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 31 oktober 2014
Overall a good stay except for a isolated issue

Quiet room; generally good staff and servicep
6
The hotel was good overall except on the last day, I found a dead cockroach on the other bed which I thankfully did not sleep on. ( I was given a twin room though I was a solo traveller.) the duty manager came down to have a look and apologized. It was possibly because they just had a fumigation exercise a few days ago. Despite this incident, I would say the hotel is quite well managed and the check in staff made an effort to fulfil my request for a quiet room.
Leandro L. Groepen Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
nice hotel in macau city

value for money, the spa and the big rooms
8,3
i had pleasant stay the location is perfect it is in the middle of macau cry a few walking distance too everything the room were nice and spacious even has a 5 star feel too it. it has also the most beautiful spa in macau i in my opinion.
Lai N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 27 oktober 2014
Rio Hotel Macau
8
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Miroslaw G. Individuele reizigers Poland, 24 oktober 2014
OK but price it's too high

Clean And good service
9,3
Koh C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 oktober 2014
Good

Good
8
Filingda V. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 oktober 2014
Worth the price

Spacious, close to transportation, clean
7
Piang C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 oktober 2014
Cozy big room and easy access to casinos around

Big room, walking distance to casinos and reasonably good speed internet
8,7
The stay was pleasant and I was upgraded to bigger room. The service is good and I would come back staying there.
Kai L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 16 oktober 2014
good price

location food and good price
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - NachtclubRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRio Hotel Macau Macau - FitnessruimteRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - FaciliteitenRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B05