Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Badkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bar/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Nachtclub
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Fitnessruimte Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Faciliteiten Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 449

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1156)
Sorteer op:
Teik S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 juli 2015
relax

Sleep, relax and Sleep
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liviani N. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 juli 2015
Surprise is waiting in your room

Spacious room, Strong water pressure in shower, Newly renovated
6
On our arrival, the front door staff did not help us with our luggage. At the reception, the check-in was super slow, we were waiting for 30 minutes to get our room. Our room was OK and spacious, newly renovated. The bed is so so. It has strong water pressure in the shower. There is no international but domestic TV channels. The location is not in UNESCO world heritage and public transports only available to certain places. We got "surprised" in the first night of our stay, as Cockroach were crawling on our face when we were sleeping. We managed to catch the cockroach, reported the case to duty manager and moved to higher floor. We do not recommend this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monalisa B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 juli 2015
Its location was not what we were looking for

Well, the reception were courteous and firm. Check-in and check-out were fast. The housekeeping really cleaned up well. The room were spacious.
7
First, I had two bookings one was under my husband's name unfortunately he could not make it to Macau. Reservation insisted on following the rules which was inconvenient but I understood that they were following their protocol. I just think they should be more flexible as per the case requires. The rooms were spacious. I felt like the rooms were not sound-proof but because even the hallways were carpeted the noise were minimal. The deluxe room both had a shower and a bathtub which was nice. Everything was clean. We even had a minibar inside and a safety vault. Wifi in the rooms was also strong. However, the worst thing about our stay is its location. It is far from all the action and the lights. Good thing they have a free shuttle ride to the ferry terminal and from there you can go to the other hotels which also provide free shuttle service from there. When u are in for a staycation this will do the job but if u want to be in the middle of where the action happens then you are not at the right side of town. The Ruins is not too near yet not too far but that is all it is kinda proximate to. Over-all it is good except the location. Good thing we were there long enough to enjoy the sights even though they were a bit far from where we were in Rio.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chung K. Groepen Singapore, 20 juli 2015
Life at Rio

Room is huge! Convenient location. Great value for money
8
Was good. The housekeeping team did not turnover the room until you are out. Was never disturbed when in room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuet N. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 juli 2015
very good

clean,cozy & staff very nice
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Victor C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 juli 2015
Value for money

Clean, new and spacious. However Casino is not established
7,7
Room is comfortable and relaxing.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wee T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 juli 2015
recommended to friend

good location, clean and good service
10
satisfaction
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ming C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 17 juli 2015
Room is big and cleaness. It's value of money.

Clean, Comfort, Convenient
8,3
Big, Clean, Comfort, Convenient, Value of Money!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yar L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 juli 2015
Not bad

Got shuttle bus to ferry terminal, convenience for dining
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sylvia C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 12 juli 2015
Very Satisfied with overall

Clean, helpful staff, right in front there is a bus station n taxi station
9,3
Perfect! The room and bathroom is spacious with bathtub. Staff is friendly, helpful and attentive. Across the road, there is the famous biscuit shops, Portugese restaurant, 7 Eleven, money changer and telecomm shop. At doorstep there is bus stand and taxi stand which is convenient to reach anywhere.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - NachtclubRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRio Hotel Macau Macau - FitnessruimteRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - FaciliteitenRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - FaciliteitenRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - FitnessruimteRio Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - Nabij attractieRio Hotel Macau Macau - Nabij attractieRio Hotel Macau Macau - Nabij attractieRio Hotel Macau Macau - Nabij attractieRio Hotel Macau Macau - Nabij attractie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03