Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Badkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bar/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Nachtclub
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Fitnessruimte Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Faciliteiten Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 449

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1194)
Sorteer op:
Taro N. Groepen Japan, 30 augustus 2015
Good location, clean and wide room

Good location, clean and wide room
7,3
Now floors renovating, I didn't care but consider it if you care for quieter circumstances.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kim T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 augustus 2015
Big rooms

Big rooms
7,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick O. (Echt)paren Ireland, 7 augustus 2015
Disappointed

Location, Modern
5
I will not stay at the Rio again. I was there 3 days, 3rd day there was no hot water for a shower. The breakfast was "so so" very Chinese style. I had pre paid. They took 500HK$ deposit from my credit card on arrival - not a problem, when I left they refused to return saying they would do so in a few days. I have stayed in better 3 star Chinese hotels in China.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcus W. Groepen Malaysia, 7 augustus 2015
Hong Kong trip

Casino, size of bed, toilet
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 31 juli 2015
spacious room

swimming pool, spacious room,
7,3
i like the room as it is very big while we are booking the deluxe twin room which has 2 queen beds. the room is located at 20th floor which can have a better view of the city. There is a bus station outside the hotel( forget the bus number). This hotel provide free shuttle to macau ferry terminal,but not gongbei border.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teik S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 juli 2015
relax

Sleep, relax and Sleep
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suk M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 27 juli 2015
good

the location is very convenient
9
Spacious room, convenient location, very nice staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liviani N. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 juli 2015
Surprise is waiting in your room

Spacious room, Strong water pressure in shower, Newly renovated
6
On our arrival, the front door staff did not help us with our luggage. At the reception, the check-in was super slow, we were waiting for 30 minutes to get our room. Our room was OK and spacious, newly renovated. The bed is so so. It has strong water pressure in the shower. There is no international but domestic TV channels. The location is not in UNESCO world heritage and public transports only available to certain places. We got "surprised" in the first night of our stay, as Cockroach were crawling on our face when we were sleeping. We managed to catch the cockroach, reported the case to duty manager and moved to higher floor. We do not recommend this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suk M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 27 juli 2015
very big room

spaciou, convenient, good service
8
very comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monalisa B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 juli 2015
Its location was not what we were looking for

Well, the reception were courteous and firm. Check-in and check-out were fast. The housekeeping really cleaned up well. The room were spacious.
7
First, I had two bookings one was under my husband's name unfortunately he could not make it to Macau. Reservation insisted on following the rules which was inconvenient but I understood that they were following their protocol. I just think they should be more flexible as per the case requires. The rooms were spacious. I felt like the rooms were not sound-proof but because even the hallways were carpeted the noise were minimal. The deluxe room both had a shower and a bathtub which was nice. Everything was clean. We even had a minibar inside and a safety vault. Wifi in the rooms was also strong. However, the worst thing about our stay is its location. It is far from all the action and the lights. Good thing they have a free shuttle ride to the ferry terminal and from there you can go to the other hotels which also provide free shuttle service from there. When u are in for a staycation this will do the job but if u want to be in the middle of where the action happens then you are not at the right side of town. The Ruins is not too near yet not too far but that is all it is kinda proximate to. Over-all it is good except the location. Good thing we were there long enough to enjoy the sights even though they were a bit far from where we were in Rio.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - NachtclubRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRio Hotel Macau Macau - FitnessruimteRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - FaciliteitenRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieurRio Hotel Macau Macau - FaciliteitenRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - FitnessruimteRio Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRio Hotel Macau Macau - Nabij attractieRio Hotel Macau Macau - Nabij attractieRio Hotel Macau Macau - Nabij attractieRio Hotel Macau Macau - Nabij attractieRio Hotel Macau Macau - Nabij attractie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02