Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 752 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 752 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Maria V. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015

Elodie J. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Eleanor C. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2015

Matthew R. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015

Hung N. van Vietnam
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2015

Brey C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2015

Suhyun C. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2015

Taryn I. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Dang T. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

Senthil B. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Beoordeeld 21 december 2014