Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Entree Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 593 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (593)
Johannes H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 maart 2012
uitstekend hotel in 'old quarter'

moderne kamer met bad, prima ontbijt, geweldige meiden in de staf
9
ik ben hier slechts 1 nacht geweest. de andere nachten in hanoi zat ik in iets goedkopere hotels. er bewust voor gekozen om een paar verschillende budgethotels met hoge waarderingen op tripadvisor.com te proberen. rising dragon is uitstekend en ligt op een prima locatie. de kamers zijn modern en voorzien van een ligbad. de meiden van de receptie zijn geweldig, zeer spraakzaam en altijd vrolijk. hbet ontbijt is prima. de taxi service naar het vliegveld kost $15, wil je nog goedkoper dan bieden bureautjes dat ook voor $10 of $12 aan.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Blijf alsjeblieft wat langer in Hanoi. Dit is een geweldige stad. Misschien jammer van het steeds groter aantal motobikes, maar dat hoort er ook bij. Let wel op het klimaat. De winter kan grijs en erg vochtig zijn. Restautant tip: New Day.
Christian S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 februari 2012
Goed hotel voor prima prijs.

Zeer aardige en hulpvaardige bediening
7,3
Vrienden van ons die in hetzelfde hotel verbleven, maar een goedkopere kamer hadden, werden 's ochtends gewekt door het werk in de keuken onder hen. Onze kamer (superior) geen enkel probleem...
Timothy B. (Echt)paren Bahamas, 22 januari 2012
Geweldige locatie, goede prijs/kwaliteit

Ligging nabij het meer midden in de gezellige buurt
7,7
2 nachten gebleven en hebben hier een goede tijd gehad. over wifi aanwezig en computers op de benedenverdieping. vooral de ligging is geweldig, goede bars in de straat en dicht in de buurt van het meer. kamers zijn degelijk en schoon maar geen overdreven luxe.
Anne R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 4 april 2014
we ve have stayed st the rising dragon 4 times now

friendly staff, ckose ti everything in old quarter, great restsursnts around.
9,3
Wonderful, close to everything. The best staff, friendly and helpful!
Andrew B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 maart 2014
amazing location, great value

location, staff, price
8,7
Very pleasant, great hotel for the price. Could not ask for a better location and the staff were friendly and helpful. Went on one of the tours offered by the hotel, probably the best day of sightseeing ever.
Tobias W. (Echt)paren Germany, 16 februari 2014
A pleasant stay thanks to the wonderful staff!

great staff, good breakfast, quiet rooms
10
Brian C. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 februari 2014
great location

location and friendly staff
7
Enjoyed stay but wouldn't stay again. The rooms are too close to each other, constantly hearing other doors banging.
Christopher L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 februari 2014
Amazing customer service to make up for things.

Attentive and Friendly staff & Location
7,3
I had stayed here for 1 night and then came back and stayed 2 more nights. I had arranged for the hotel to pick up a phone card for me. The staff was very accomodating with those things. That saves this hotel. They are friendly and helpful and I had a great experience with them. The actual physical hotel itself is another issue. My first night, I arrived at 1am and they actually unlocked the door to the whole hotel for me and then locked it up again once I was inside (I was worried due to many reasons) and then they told me that I was on the 5th floor. THIS PLACE HAS NO ELEVATOR...I walked up 8 flights of stairs.. the staff person carried my super heavy suitcase and I thought we both might pass out. He opens the door to my room and I really didn't even mind that the window opened up to a hall way in the hotel. I didn't know how to turn on the hot water heater and so after a day of 14 hour traveling..I took a cold shower and almost fell because I slipped on the tile in my bathroom due to water everywhere with no shower curtain. I went to sleep on the hard bed and woke up a few hours later to catch my taxi to the cruise. They have luggage storage service, but it's just a bunch of bags beside the dining area where I easily feel people could grab and go. So don't place anything in there that is valuable. When I arrived for my second stay, they again told me I was on the top floor and I refused. Then they said the 4th floor, and I refused again and was about to go find another hotel and then they said second floor and I said o.k. I still had to walk up 45 stairs to my room which was up a staircase and hallway from the kitchen and it was at some points very noisy in the morning and evening. Two times people either knocked or tried to enter my room in the evening (I assumed it was hotel staff). It's great for the college student traveler/ backpacker.. but other groups should stay away.
Erwin C. Groepen Indonesia, 18 januari 2014
no comment

no comment
8
its comfortable for sleep. not noisy.. the staff are friendly. the hotel condition is good and clean.
Maria C. Groepen Australia, 15 januari 2014
great location, clean and tidy, friendly & helpful

The location is great, right in the heart of the old quarters, rooms were pleasant, clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly and offered good advice and suggestions.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay. Good , clean friendly budget accommodation for people wanting easy access to the restaurants, shopping, bars and shops in the old quarter.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - EntreeRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03