of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 617 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (617)
Sorteer op:
Johannes H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 maart 2012
uitstekend hotel in 'old quarter'

moderne kamer met bad, prima ontbijt, geweldige meiden in de staf
9
ik ben hier slechts 1 nacht geweest. de andere nachten in hanoi zat ik in iets goedkopere hotels. er bewust voor gekozen om een paar verschillende budgethotels met hoge waarderingen op tripadvisor.com te proberen. rising dragon is uitstekend en ligt op een prima locatie. de kamers zijn modern en voorzien van een ligbad. de meiden van de receptie zijn geweldig, zeer spraakzaam en altijd vrolijk. hbet ontbijt is prima. de taxi service naar het vliegveld kost $15, wil je nog goedkoper dan bieden bureautjes dat ook voor $10 of $12 aan.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Blijf alsjeblieft wat langer in Hanoi. Dit is een geweldige stad. Misschien jammer van het steeds groter aantal motobikes, maar dat hoort er ook bij. Let wel op het klimaat. De winter kan grijs en erg vochtig zijn. Restautant tip: New Day.
Christian S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 februari 2012
Goed hotel voor prima prijs.

Zeer aardige en hulpvaardige bediening
7,3
Vrienden van ons die in hetzelfde hotel verbleven, maar een goedkopere kamer hadden, werden 's ochtends gewekt door het werk in de keuken onder hen. Onze kamer (superior) geen enkel probleem...
Timothy B. (Echt)paren Bahamas, 22 januari 2012
Geweldige locatie, goede prijs/kwaliteit

Ligging nabij het meer midden in de gezellige buurt
7,7
2 nachten gebleven en hebben hier een goede tijd gehad. over wifi aanwezig en computers op de benedenverdieping. vooral de ligging is geweldig, goede bars in de straat en dicht in de buurt van het meer. kamers zijn degelijk en schoon maar geen overdreven luxe.
Hiroshi M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Japan, 11 augustus 2014
there is good staff in this hotel

location,staff,job
8
goog job!! When my wife had been shaved the wallet, and me counsel empathetically, until the police, thank you for coming.
David R. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 1 augustus 2014
Great hotel and staff, lousy room

location, staff, breakfast
6,7
On check-in at Rising Dragon, manager advised to move to sister hotel close by as her one had no lift and she was concerned that my 62 year old frame might not enjoy 5 flights of stairs to the lowest room she had. Room in new hotel was in the roof ie one floor above where the lift stopped and a sweat box that the air-con failed to conquer. Staff extremely courteous and helpful, breakfast with good choices. But for me the room was just too much. Awkward changes in floor levels, cramped spaces, all reflecting that it was a box added to the roof.
Carmen G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 juli 2014
The best little hotel in Hanoi

Great breakfast, close to all, very friendly & helpful staff
10
Fantastic stay will stay there again
Carmen G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 juli 2014
A enjoyable stay in Hanio

1. Staff went out if there way to help. 2. Rooms were clean. 3. Beds were very comfortable
10
Excellent
Stefanie T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 juli 2014
Nice place

Location helpful staff
7,7
Nice place close to everything 2 mins walk to the water puppet show. Staff are really happy to help and the tours are not over priced to shop over the road was asking more for the halong bay trip that I was doing
Ella B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 juli 2014
Best spot for bustling Hanoi

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8,7
From landing in Hanoi until the end of our stay the staff at rising dragon went out of their way to help us. Including organizing a car to pick us up from the airport, our train tickets and literally anything else we needed. As a hotel it had a great location only a few blocks away from central Hanoi, the markets, restaurants and most importantly Bia Hoi venues. While the bed was a little hard the room was a good size and cleaned every day. Breakfast here was also a massive plus as it was made to order. Situated outside of the backpacker touristy district, this hotel avoidgd the main hecklers and general tourist nonsense. Would definately stay here again
Ross T. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juni 2014
Great location with great helpful staff

Location was fantastic for the Old Quarter of Hanoi, the staff were very helpful and the value was great.
8,7
We had a great stay, not a 5 star hotel, but really great value. It was clean, well airconditioned, had wifi and in a perfect position to explore the Old Quarter of Hanoi. The staff spoke very good English and helped whenever we needed some. I'd recommend to young couples or backpackers for sure.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01