of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 644 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (644)
Sorteer op:
Johannes H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 maart 2012
uitstekend hotel in 'old quarter'

moderne kamer met bad, prima ontbijt, geweldige meiden in de staf
9
ik ben hier slechts 1 nacht geweest. de andere nachten in hanoi zat ik in iets goedkopere hotels. er bewust voor gekozen om een paar verschillende budgethotels met hoge waarderingen op tripadvisor.com te proberen. rising dragon is uitstekend en ligt op een prima locatie. de kamers zijn modern en voorzien van een ligbad. de meiden van de receptie zijn geweldig, zeer spraakzaam en altijd vrolijk. hbet ontbijt is prima. de taxi service naar het vliegveld kost $15, wil je nog goedkoper dan bieden bureautjes dat ook voor $10 of $12 aan.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Blijf alsjeblieft wat langer in Hanoi. Dit is een geweldige stad. Misschien jammer van het steeds groter aantal motobikes, maar dat hoort er ook bij. Let wel op het klimaat. De winter kan grijs en erg vochtig zijn. Restautant tip: New Day.
Christian S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 februari 2012
Goed hotel voor prima prijs.

Zeer aardige en hulpvaardige bediening
7,3
Vrienden van ons die in hetzelfde hotel verbleven, maar een goedkopere kamer hadden, werden 's ochtends gewekt door het werk in de keuken onder hen. Onze kamer (superior) geen enkel probleem...
Timothy B. (Echt)paren Bahamas, 22 januari 2012
Geweldige locatie, goede prijs/kwaliteit

Ligging nabij het meer midden in de gezellige buurt
7,7
2 nachten gebleven en hebben hier een goede tijd gehad. over wifi aanwezig en computers op de benedenverdieping. vooral de ligging is geweldig, goede bars in de straat en dicht in de buurt van het meer. kamers zijn degelijk en schoon maar geen overdreven luxe.
Wouter B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 oktober 2014
Upgraded to sister hotel next door

Location, staff and location.
7,7
On arrival in the morning I was "upgraded" to their sister hotel next door because my booked room was not available (yet?), the Rising Dragon Legend. Although I was a bit hesitant at first the new room looked allright and similar to what I booked. They offered me to compare the rooms (so much for the "not available" room...) but I was OK with the new room. Hotelroom was nice, staff speaks decent English and are very welcoming. Great wifi with really high speeds. Breakfast needs more baquette, the toast bread is inedible. Room was only superficially clean, there were hairs everywhere in the bathroom floor (I'm bald so they were not mine) and even between the sheet I found a big black hair. But I guess at the price point you have to live with these little annoyances. The only really annoying point was that when I wanted to extend my stay for two more days the manager did not want to give me the same price I originally payed, because of the received upgrade. This forced me to move out earlier, even though the difference was not that much.
Constantin A. Individuele reizigers France, 17 oktober 2014
Good customer focus

Guests' relation - lacation
8
Everything was good. The only missing thing perhaps is the abscence of an elevator to reach the room.
Carl J. Groepen Sweden, 12 oktober 2014
Good dragon

Nice beds, good cleaning & nice staff
8,7
I was very satisfied with the room and the staff was very professional. But the only thing that I thought was a bit irritating was the lack of options at the breakfast and that they didn't have any elevator. But that's probably because I'm lazy.
Montri T. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 7 oktober 2014
Good value for money

value for money , good staffs , good locations
7,3
I stayed on 5th floor but no elevators .
Supparanan R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 30 september 2014
It good hotel for your choice 👏👏👏

The best of this hotel is stuff and we can know everything of Hanoi from them. They help us about one day trip go to Ha Long Bay. We so satisfy that the hotel give convenience for us
9,7
This hotel give convenience for us such as computer PC, iron and other
David L. Groepen Spain, 27 september 2014
Good location, good staff, good room, good value

The location, the price and the staff
9
Some rooms havent got a window to the street. The rooms are very clean, and its very cheap, the staff is great. Ask for Mandi, we ha a great time. We like so much that hotel that we booked another time for the last day. The breakfast is not fantastic but the bread is pretty ok.
Veng L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 september 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and good hi-speed broadband
9
The hotel is excellent for price tag. Location is great and convenient. Room was spacious and clean with the exception of low water pressure, otherwise an excellent stay. Breakfast menu has a varied selection and scrumptious. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and are always smiling. Highly recommended.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01