of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 634 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (634)
Sorteer op:
Johannes H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 maart 2012
uitstekend hotel in 'old quarter'

moderne kamer met bad, prima ontbijt, geweldige meiden in de staf
9
ik ben hier slechts 1 nacht geweest. de andere nachten in hanoi zat ik in iets goedkopere hotels. er bewust voor gekozen om een paar verschillende budgethotels met hoge waarderingen op tripadvisor.com te proberen. rising dragon is uitstekend en ligt op een prima locatie. de kamers zijn modern en voorzien van een ligbad. de meiden van de receptie zijn geweldig, zeer spraakzaam en altijd vrolijk. hbet ontbijt is prima. de taxi service naar het vliegveld kost $15, wil je nog goedkoper dan bieden bureautjes dat ook voor $10 of $12 aan.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Blijf alsjeblieft wat langer in Hanoi. Dit is een geweldige stad. Misschien jammer van het steeds groter aantal motobikes, maar dat hoort er ook bij. Let wel op het klimaat. De winter kan grijs en erg vochtig zijn. Restautant tip: New Day.
Christian S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 februari 2012
Goed hotel voor prima prijs.

Zeer aardige en hulpvaardige bediening
7,3
Vrienden van ons die in hetzelfde hotel verbleven, maar een goedkopere kamer hadden, werden 's ochtends gewekt door het werk in de keuken onder hen. Onze kamer (superior) geen enkel probleem...
Timothy B. (Echt)paren Bahamas, 22 januari 2012
Geweldige locatie, goede prijs/kwaliteit

Ligging nabij het meer midden in de gezellige buurt
7,7
2 nachten gebleven en hebben hier een goede tijd gehad. over wifi aanwezig en computers op de benedenverdieping. vooral de ligging is geweldig, goede bars in de straat en dicht in de buurt van het meer. kamers zijn degelijk en schoon maar geen overdreven luxe.
Veng L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 september 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and good hi-speed broadband
9
The hotel is excellent for price tag. Location is great and convenient. Room was spacious and clean with the exception of low water pressure, otherwise an excellent stay. Breakfast menu has a varied selection and scrumptious. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and are always smiling. Highly recommended.
Suraphon S. Groepen Thailand, 23 september 2014
comfortable,reasonable and friendly hotel

friendly,flexible and good guidance
8
Nuttapong N. Groepen Thailand, 17 september 2014
Great service

Service mind of staff, location and internet
9,3
Thuong V. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 10 september 2014
Staffs are nice and good location

Staffs, location
7
The thing i like most about this hotel is the staffs.they were so nice, flexible and helpful. Room was ok but aircon didnt work so well. We had to sleep at another room one night because the aircon in our room got problem. The next day the staff fixed for us but it was still weak and hot, not what we expected. Here they dont have lift so if you stay remember to tell staffs to preserve lower level for you, except you would love to exercise with stair case. In general this place is value for money, as we cant require much for such a low price.
Rachel C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 september 2014
Don't see what the fuss is about

Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
6,7
The staff is pretty pushy about arranging a taxi (less so about tours, but I already had all of mine booked) but otherwise things were fine. There is another (the same?) Rising Dragon two doors down and I think that's where all the stock photos are from, because this hotel doesn't look like the pictures. I found hair in or on all the food, but things were generally clean and the staff mostly nice and helpful. Don't know why it has such high ratings, though, things were pretty average--good but not amazing. Oh and my $19 "private" taxi from the airport picked up another couple who spend the whole ride each talking over each other on cell phones. Could have take the bus if I wanted that!
Elisabeth S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 9 september 2014
Extremely helpfuk staff and great location

Staff, location, service
9,3
the staff was very helpful with everything. i lost my passport on the plane and they managed to get it back to me. also they booked our trip to halong bay which was simply amazing. hang be street is located right in the heart of the old city. couldnt be any better. i would recommend it to everyone coming to hanoi.
Anh D. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 4 september 2014
Stay in good location but don't have got elevator

Location, friendly staff
7,7
I booked 1 hour before check-in. The hotel did not have available room when I arrived. And the hotel don't have got an elevator. I don't like walking up to 5th floor. Then they move we to another one ande upgrade to deluxe room. Everything's ok but room is a bit small.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A05