Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

CHOMANRD S.
Australië
24 mei 2014
Good value for money, friendly staff.
Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. Good location.
Good small hotel with friendly helpful staff. Great value for money.

Gary C.
Maleisië
24 mei 2014
enjoyable and a good hotel
attentive & friendly staffs, nice breakfast, english-speaking
Overall, the stay is great and valued for money. Staffs are attentive and helpful and able to speak understandable English. Hotel is clean and comfortable, however, there's no hook in the room to hang up the used towel and the hot/cold shower something went wrong, the water temperature couldn't adjust properly, went hot all the time!

Anders B.
Zweden
24 mei 2014
Clean, friendly hotel - great value!
Nice rooms and good location, also friendly english speaking staff

Tarryn R.
Zuid-Afrika
23 mei 2014
Very helpful friendly staff
Within walking distance to shops, staff very friendly. Booked tour to halong Bay through them.
Restaurant is ok, quite noisy rooms. Staff are very helpful and attentive. I lost my ring down the drain and they sent up someone immediately who managed to retrieve it :,)

Tai N.
Maleisië
23 mei 2014
Good food
Food superb, nice location, nice view
Awesome

Karolina C.
Tsjechië
21 mei 2014
Professional, clean and friendly hotel
Location, staff, breakfast.

Mathias H.
Denemarken
21 mei 2014
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.
Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.

TAN S.
Maleisië
21 mei 2014
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied
responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel

Bradley M.
Australië
20 mei 2014
Welcoming
Staff comfort service
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam

Eva K.
Slovenië
20 mei 2014
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.