arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (2581)

Zakelijke reizigers (283)

(Echt)paren (1219)

Individuele reizigers (460)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (110)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (196)

Groepen (313)

Geweldig
8,5
uit 2581 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Ligging
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,7
Personeel
8,7
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8

8,7 Robert E.
Australia
06 januari 2014
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.

9,3 Hin C.
Hong Kong
02 januari 2014
Superb value for money, Service is Everything!
Staffs, Services, Food.
I booked more than 10 sth hotels through agoda in these years, and this hotel is the best. Because of the great service. I had never met such attentive staffs with great smile and, good English in Hanoi, and willing to chat with you providing information you need. Room clean, bed well tidied, everything alright. Just highly value for money!

8 DINH N.
Vietnam
30 december 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities

6,3 susan H.
United Kingdom
02 januari 2014
Frustrating news on arrival
Breakfast, location
We arrived on Christmas Day, expecting a connecting room for my sister's family and a twin for my mum and I. Alas, no rooms available, despite booking through agoda in November. The staff were apologetic but said that it wasn't a problem because they had places in their 'sister hotel' Rising Dragon Grand. This was however a problem as they decided to put our group in 3 double rooms, all on different floors - apparently, they thought an 11yr old and a 13 year old would be ok in a room by themselves two floors apart from their parents. The Rising Dragon Grand is a friendly place but the cheaper rates charged here reflect the lower status of the hotel. After this was pointed out, the manager did reimburse the difference in room rates and offered us a meal on the hotel in addition to transport to the airport. We returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after a trip to Halong Bay and enjoyed a lovely night's stay in the rooms we should have had on our first night.

7,7 Sacha M.
United Kingdom
05 januari 2014
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room

9,7 SIEW C.
Malaysia
11 januari 2014
Friendly staffs
friendly staffs, good location, clean room
we were upgraded to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel (their sisters hotel) family suite with free. We would stay at this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi. Friendly staffs are the most important. They showed us where to take nice food, and remind us again for something we need to take care during our tour to Sapa. Room are clean. Location are good. just the tour offered from Hotel were pricey.

8,7 Stefan F.
Austria
19 januari 2014
Modern and comfortable
Very comfortable bed and room, good breakfast
Modern furniture and very comfortable bed. The room was a bit smelly because of the bathroom (smell from wooden floor in the bathroom which gets wet after shower). Good breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly and good at English.

8 Chalermpon L.
Thailand
05 januari 2014
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast

9,3 Ramin F.
France
07 januari 2014
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room

5 Ajit R.
India
08 januari 2014
Value Hotel
Good staff, decent location
With the tube type construction, I believe it is difficult to get a room with sunlight coming in, so we had to be content with the room they provided. Located at Hoan Kiem, its walking distance to the lake, but its tricky one can get lost easily.. Language is a problem as very few speak english. Breakfast is OK but thats what one should expect from a budget hotel. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable as is the in room service and the front office. Always ready to help and assist.