Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

WUI F.
Singapore
27 december 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.

William N.
Singapore
26 december 2013
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.

William N.
Singapore
26 december 2013
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.

Hayley B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 december 2013
friendly staff
our booking was messed up so we were moved to the Lucky 3 hotel which was average
staff were helpful. our booking was messed up so we were taken to two different hotels which took a couple of hours so we were not best pleased! the hotel we ended up in was Lucky 3 hotel which had a good location and friendly staff yet was very overpriced and the breakfast was terrible! Noisy room due to poor fitting windows and doors. staff were really sweet but we aren't sure if it was there mistake or agoda's so we were not happy!

XIAOFEI W.
China
25 december 2013
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.

Rui S.
Portugal
25 december 2013
mixed feelings...
Breakfast, bed, location.
We start with the wrong foot. On arrival, they move us to another hotel with an overbooking story; we stay on a top floor room without water pressure - no bath. Next day, they gave us a lot of excuses and upgraded our room... then, everything OK. NIce staff and good breakfast.

Giuseppe T.
Italië
25 december 2013
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast

Ceputra S.
Indonesië
25 december 2013
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.

HUEY K.
Singapore
25 december 2013
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.

Geok N.
Singapore
23 december 2013
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.