arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (2581)

Zakelijke reizigers (283)

(Echt)paren (1219)

Individuele reizigers (460)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (110)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (196)

Groepen (313)

Geweldig
8,5
uit 2581 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Ligging
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,7
Personeel
8,7
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8

9,3 Allan S.
Australia
25 november 2013
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.

8,3 Graham W.
Australia
30 december 2013
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.

9,7 Michelle C.
Australia
15 december 2013
Fantastic Location great staff
very central to all the attractions, staff very friendly and very helpful
would recommend this hotel for its location and friendly staff. staff went out of their way to help us and make our stay pleasant.

9 Allan S.
Australia
23 november 2013
Great value, good food and lovely service
Great service, fantastic restaurant and view from the top floor, and really good value.
The room isn't flash, but comfortable. What makes this hotel a great hotel is the attentive service, good location, quality food served in its top floor restaurant (with good views perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring the city), and value for money. Thanks for helping make our stay in Hanoi memorable.

8,3 chen L.
United States of America
13 november 2013
pleasent
location, servic, value of money

8,3 Susanne V.
Germany
08 november 2013
Convenient
Comfort, location, staff
Great location in the old town of Hanoi, Staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful, room and bathroom was clean...its the perfect spot for 1 or 2 nights in Hanoi

9 Geoffrey R.
United Kingdom
11 november 2013
Good base in an interesting city
Location/service/comfort

8,7 LAI K.
Singapore
17 november 2013
Highly recommended
Large family-suite with large beds
We spent our last day in this hotel and we were all satisfied with everything. We booked 1 family suite for 4 pax. There are two large double beds. The room is located at second floor. There's a staircase to second floor and there's only 2 rooms at this floor therefore the surroundings was quiet. Then we were also satisfied with the buffet style breakfast which offer wide variety of food. Last but not least i would like to deliver my appreciation to their attentive and friendly staff who gave proper guidance in our free and easy trip.

9,7 Michelle C.
Australia
15 december 2013
Fantastic Location great staff
very central to all the attractions, staff very friendly and very helpful
would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff are very helpful and friendly and the location was fantastic.

8,3 LAI K.
Singapore
17 november 2013
Great Stay
Friendly staff with comfortable room
When we arrived, we were told that the air-cond of our room is spoilt and they are fixing it. The staff then told us that they have arrange another room at their sister hotel for us. Then we were transferred to another hotel immediately. Although it was to our surprised but they managed it quite well. We actually stayed at another hotel on the first night. Overall satisfied with their sister hotel which is located by the main road and it's very convenient.