Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Receptie Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 132
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (1524)
Sorteer op:
Isaac B. (Echt)paren Spain, 1 augustus 2015
we had two beds instead of one, It was big enough

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
we asked for a big bed but we had twin bed room. we didn't complain because the beds were big enough
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Osorio L. Individuele reizigers Macau, 31 juli 2015
nice view plus teddy room

teddy confortable clean
6,7
so far was nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria C. Groepen Philippines, 28 juli 2015
Value for money

.
7
.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tang H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 23 juli 2015
Location

good location for attractions, shopping and dinning
8
value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ling F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 20 juli 2015
Hotel for Family Tour

1)Good service, 2)Room is clean 3) fast check-in / out
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 16 juli 2015
I like the hotel.

clean,tidy and comfortable.
7,7
They changed another room without smoke smell for us.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soraya G. (Echt)paren Spain, 28 juni 2015
Views oversold. Staff willingness poor

The bed, the room decor, and the shower
5,3
Although the place was nice enough and certainly the room's decor was to my liking (not at all dated, like some reports suggested), I found this was not good value for money in some respects, namely: - we were given complimentary tea and coffee, but no sugar. When I called to ask for sugar, they told me to contact another number. When they finally showed up at the door, they brought 1 sachet of sugar for 2 people, and had to ask for more, which they seemed unhappy to provide. Very odd - when I asked if they had a pool, they said yes, but could not be used. For some reason they were unable to explain why, other than the hotel next door was hosting an event of some kind. I fail to see the association of one to the other. - when I asked them for a taxi, and before they had even tried, they said it would be difficult because of the time of the night, and could we walk down the steep hill (in heels) to flag one down? Again, weird - the room is sold as having amazing views of the lake and the Macau tower. Not so. We were given a first floor room where the only views were of a building opposite us. This could be understandable if it was a first floor thing, but it seemed as I looked up than only the 4th floor provided good views. Oversold. - In the morning the bathroom smelled like someone was smoking inside of our room. I thought these were non-smoking rooms?! My summary would be, nice enough place, a bit too pricey for what it was, the staff were friendly but seemingly lazy, and the room smelled of humidity a great deal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Valliammah K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 24 juni 2015
Gold and Red

Very comfortable bed, quick service, opulent surroundings.
9,7
Stayed a night. Very pleasant experience though the hotel is out of the way of the main attractions. Appreciate the shuttle service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shuk Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 juni 2015
nice room but too small bathroom

Room, Corridor, and lobby
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheng M. Zakelijke reizigers China, 21 juni 2015
not good for business stay

helpful staff, new renovation, view ok
5,3
weak wifi signal in room, hardly any in restaurant; no reading lights, too dark to work in room; tv not working
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - ReceptieRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06