Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Receptie Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 132
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 1471 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (1471)
Sorteer op:
Kailun D. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 25 mei 2015
Ms

location view and cleaness
8,7
Simon L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 mei 2015
The hotel on the hill

Decent hotel room, nice view, everything functioning well
5,7
George M. Groepen India, 20 mei 2015
Perfect hotel for the night before the bungy

View of Macau Tower, Spacious Rooms and value for money Amigo restaurant
9,7
We had a positive time at Riviera, would recommend it to those planning a bungy for the view of and proximity to Macau Tower
Lorna G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 mei 2015
Great stay

location near old town, wonderful staff, quality of hotel
9,7
I was surprised to find that this hotel is a Hilton hotel. As such, it meets or exceeds the standards for the chain. The hotel is away from the 'casino strip' in Macau, and is closer to the 'old town'. They do provide a free shuttle to the casinos and the ferry terminal. I had a great stay with great staff who spoke excellent English (my waiter for the evening that I stayed had almost an American accent). Amigo, which serves Portugese food, is recommended--I ate in both it and the Chinese restaurant (which is over-priced Cantonese). For those of you who are not into gambling, but want to see the sights of Macau, I would highly recommend this hotel!
Swee L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 29 april 2015
Worth the money

cleanliness, comfortable, good price
9
Although a bit further from centre, bit Macau itself is so small that you can get to any place within 20 to 30 minutes. Quiye and comfortable, good value for money.
Kin I. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 21 april 2015
Perfect except for location

Room was clean, modern, and quiet
9,3
This place is not in the happenings area. But, Hotel does offer shuttle bus that goes around Lisboa casino and Macau ferry terminal. It runs from 9am to 9:30pm. So if you have to travel to/from the hotel outside these hours, either have to get a taxi or take bus #9 or #16. I stay at this hotel every time I go to Macau because it is very good value for the price, if you don't mind inconvenience of the location.
Yin K. (Echt)paren China, 7 april 2015
no comment

no comment
6
It ia ok. The price is resonable
Pak K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 april 2015
Excellent view, quiet and newly refurbished

- excellent view (deluxe room); - quiet, no casino; - new-looking room, clean
8
The quality of breakfast needs improvement. The lobby needs renovation. The frequency and number of destinations of the shuttle bus could be increased. Overwhelming perfume smell everywhere in the hotel. Location: ok for us who like to walk and hike but not friendly enough for those with knee problem.
Daniele P. Individuele reizigers France, 5 april 2015
nice room but wiithout transfer from the pear

room very beautiful, breakfast
6,7
Cheng Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 maart 2015
Bad location
3,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - ReceptieRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03