of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Receptie Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 132
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 1348 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1348)
Sorteer op:
Heidi B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 januari 2015
ok

ok
7
good
Ron A. (Echt)paren Canada, 17 januari 2015
Nice View

View of the Macau Tower, free shuttle, helpful staff
6,7
Met my expectations.
Laser A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 januari 2015
service could be better (staff honesty)

1. nice rooms 2. quiet surroundings as it's not within city center 3. shuttle bus to and fro ferry terminal
6
Overall the hotel experience was not too bad except that the room TV cannot be configured by guests on their own (had to call staff to fix), unfortunately i left my LV scarf upon (early) check out and housekeeping + reception didn't inform me about it..when they know I was still there for a couple of hours, they could have alerted me about it..I only realised i missed my scarf while boarding the ferry on my way back to HK. More English speaking staff please..
Gunawan T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 januari 2015
Uncomfortable hotel, there was worst wifi there.

Clean, near city and has shuttle bus
7
We got the worst room, we could use wifi only with stand near our room exit door. Water for bath so slow and small.
Thomas W. (Echt)paren Germany, 3 januari 2015
Good Sight Seeing base

Big well maintained rooms, quiet location with view.
7,7
Many but not all deluxe rooms have balcony/terrace (description is wrong). Make sure you get one with a balcony and a view (West wing facing the lake (even numbers)) on high floor (there are only 3 or 4 floops though).
Daniel P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 1 januari 2015
Quiet Hotel

Quiet and clean
7,3
Is a quiet hotel located near high class residential area, away from busy gaming area. Free transport from ferry terminal. China leader stays here when visiting Macau. Walking distance to a very nice Macau-Portuguese food restaurant, "Ali Curry", Must try !
Keung C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 29 december 2014
Nice refurnished room

1. Nice refurnished room 2. Staff nice n helpful
7,7
Refurnished room is nice n clean. Sits in a good quiet place with good views but still within a reasonable distance from core shopping area. Staff is generally friendly n helpful.
Sara T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 december 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Room is clean, bed is comfortable, food is good.
8
Although i have to take taxi to check in, as there was no transportation at Cotai ferry pier. I still feel worth, the staff were nice, room were clean with welcome cookies, bed were soft and comfortable, the food in breakfast is good, although many mainlander, they will refill when needed, good experiences. For sure, i will come back to this hotel.
T P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 december 2014
An oriental experience.

Cleanliness, bed comfort n helpful desk front staff
7,7
Very oriental setting. Nice.
Djoko N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 25 december 2014
Good view direct to macao tower from window

Direct view yo macao tower
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - ReceptieRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06