of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Receptie Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Riviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 132
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 1293 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1293)
Sorteer op:
Vladyslav G. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 15 december 2014
Ok to stay for this price

Friend. Price. Location
7
It was ok. Nothing special. But nothing bad. Not much western food at breakfast. But Ok
Chan W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 december 2014
Nice Hotel

good environment at the convenient location
8
Chanchai C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 december 2014
Good condition

Good view, Good price, Good room
8,3
Great
Ourania A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 december 2014
Nice

Location, Beds amazing, comfort with facilities
8,3
Very nice Hotel,Location is very nice on the river and nice walk into town not to far. Breakfast nice selection. Great little bars for a drink near by and great little local food place.I enjoyed the stay very much, will be back again soon.
Mary G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 december 2014
Good service.

Rooms are clean,staffs are nice and food is really good.
8
Satisfying..Staffs are accomodating..
Teresita C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 november 2014
Nice hotel

Location is good, rooms are clean, good food
8,7
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoy our stay in this hotel Staff are nice, It' s an old hotel but rooms are clean and big. Location is good, away from the busy streets of the city. Food is also good, definitely would recommend good value for money.
Jie W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 21 november 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 november 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 oktober 2014
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.
Elsa M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 oktober 2014
Unexpected place

The food
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - ReceptieRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - GastenkamerRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurRiviera Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05