Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur
Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa
Ligging: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 72
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 209 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (209)
Marco G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 maart 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Gotthard S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 11 oktober 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Phamai T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 11 oktober 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Melissa M. (Echt)paren Canada, 9 oktober 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Chris T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 juni 2013
good value

location price value
8
Kiattichai T. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 21 april 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.

ํYou've got what you've paid.
3,7
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Matthew D. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 februari 2013
Great value for money

Close taxi to Rastada Pier
8,3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Giorgio M. (Echt)paren Italy, 6 februari 2013
Budget hotel but ok

Position
7
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Withoon S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 18 januari 2013
near to the city

cleaned room, near to the city
6,3
Felix B. Groepen Indonesia, 10 januari 2013
Clean Room

Nice Service
8
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - BadkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - BadkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01