Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur
Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 72

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,7

uit 220 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (220)
Sorteer op:
Michael G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 januari 2016
Good value

Air con,fridge, bathroom
6,7
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siong H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 oktober 2015
Other better options available in phuket town

Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
5,7
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phoutthavanh B. (Echt)paren Laos, 14 september 2015
Good

Good
5,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarunya Y. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 8 september 2015
Good

GOOD ROOM
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Javier R. (Echt)paren Spain, 10 april 2015
Just OK

Bed, location if you want to be near the pier, food places near.
5,7
OK
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah E. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 maart 2015
What I expected for the price

no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
6
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marco G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 maart 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gotthard S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 11 oktober 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phamai T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 11 oktober 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melissa M. (Echt)paren Canada, 9 oktober 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - BadkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - BadkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurRome Place Hotel Phuket - UitzichtRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04