of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Room Mate Aitana Hotel

Ijdock, 6 1013 MM, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1013MM (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 284
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 226 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (226)
Sorteer op:
Rudi H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2013
mooi hotel maar te kleine kamer

gunstige ligging, design interieur, nieuw en schoon
7,7
lDgging hotel was prima vriendelijk personeel mooi en schoon. Goed bed. De kamer was echter te klein.
Wilmgard G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 november 2013
heerlijk super goed gelegen hotel, mooi ingericht

ligging, netheid kamer, stijlvol inrichting
8,3
het is een prachtig mooi nieuw en stijlvol hotel met alle gemakken voorzien...we willen met onze zoon nog naar barcelona en willen dan graag dit hotel boeken
Marjan W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 oktober 2013
geweldig

vriendelijkheid, goede service, verzorgd
9,7
We hebben enorm genoten, mooie kamer, bij terugkomst bij het hotel nog lekker wijntje gedronken. Een echte aanrader ,. toppie
Chiu K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 december 2014
Nice hotel for our Honeymoon

Hotel is nice and beautiful, Good customer service, Nice view from room
7,7
I found that the hotel is nice, with the price I feel it is really great! For our hoenymoon, they help us to choose a room on top floor To conclude I would recommend this hotel in Amsterdam
Lee T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 4 december 2014
Relax and Comfortable Hotel in Amsterdam

Location, Food and Environment
8
Refial M. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 4 december 2014
worth your every penny

big room,superb view,clean
9
It was a nice stay. The staffs were friendly and helpfull, i love the room just the way i imagine it before i book it. The room is big, clean. And the view is fantastic. I visited amsterdam for business, and will definitely choose this hotel the next time i visit amsterdam for my holiday.
Lorne H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 2 december 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Location, rooms
8
Nice Hotel, always seems to take about 30 minutes to check in though.
Yoonus B. Individuele reizigers India, 1 december 2014
Very good

GOOD LOCATION ,clean
10
very good experience
Lorne H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 december 2014
Nice modern hotel

Rooms,
8,7
Nice hotel, I've stayed there before and the staff are very helpful, although it does always seem to take forever to check in. I also think that having a €5 charge for using room service is a little over the top.
Sim S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 26 november 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel AmsterdamRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptieRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GolfbaanRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Koffiehuis/CaféRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - UitzichtRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Room Mate Aitana Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C02