Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 361 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 361 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Aalaa A. van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Very nice and modern
It has a nice view , very modern style , the bed was so comfy , I loved so much , just 20 min walk to the central but was nice walk
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Jesse C. van Taiwan
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
comfortable!
nice location, friendly staffs.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Willfried F. van Paraguay
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Great experience
Excelente location and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

an H. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Very Good and helpful staff
I took a early fly arrived there around 7 am, they still give me a room. It is very good trip by their help!
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Himaya Q. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Best hotel ever!!!
Excellent service and beatific hotel we had an amazing view over amsterdam
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Antonette A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Hotel with a view
Room Mate Aitana has comfortable rooms with great views. The central station is walking distance. However walking from there to the hotel with suitcases can be challenging for senior couples like us. We enjoyed tour stay in this hotel and will certainly stay there again when we go back to e Netherlands. Housekeeping though could be more attentive. Our bathroom supplies were not adequately replenished on our second day and when we asked for lotion, It took three calls for us to finally get it.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

Supatida R. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
superb
big rooms, 1km walk from central station, clean, new
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016

Lye O. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
modern hotel
The location of the hotel was satisfactory. even thought it was close to the main train station but it was too far to walk with all the bags and too close to take a taxi. the design of the interior was outdated, lack of facilities. But the restaurant was quite good. Will I come back ? no
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016

Mohd I. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Modern Hotel
Nicely located on reclaim island close to Central Station and all other attractions in Amsterdam
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

Mohd I. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
A comfortable loding in the City
Nicely located near central station overlooking harbour and marina. Easy distance to city centre and all attraction. Recommended
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016