of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Room Mate Aitana Hotel

Ijdock, 6 1013 MM, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1013MM (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur
Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 284
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 164 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (164)
Sorteer op:
Rudi H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2013
mooi hotel maar te kleine kamer

gunstige ligging, design interieur, nieuw en schoon
7,7
lDgging hotel was prima vriendelijk personeel mooi en schoon. Goed bed. De kamer was echter te klein.
Wilmgard G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 november 2013
heerlijk super goed gelegen hotel, mooi ingericht

ligging, netheid kamer, stijlvol inrichting
8,3
het is een prachtig mooi nieuw en stijlvol hotel met alle gemakken voorzien...we willen met onze zoon nog naar barcelona en willen dan graag dit hotel boeken
Marjan W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 oktober 2013
geweldig

vriendelijkheid, goede service, verzorgd
9,7
We hebben enorm genoten, mooie kamer, bij terugkomst bij het hotel nog lekker wijntje gedronken. Een echte aanrader ,. toppie
Melissa M. Groepen Australia, 17 juli 2014
Fabulous location, friendly staff :,)

Amazing views of Amsterdam canals and the eye! The pillows were like sleeping on a bed of clouds! !! Was amazing :,)
8,7
Great, comfortable stay. Would definitely go back!
Zhong X. Groepen China, 12 juli 2014
Room Mate Aitana Hotel

good
4,7
Roderick B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 juli 2014
Exciting and Fabulous

Location, Modern, Friendly Staff
8
The 2 nights we stayed was great. Didnt know how close everything was. We booked this hotel because we brought our own car over from UK and wanted a hotel with car parking. The only negative thing we found was when we drove into car park the sign for hotel entrance was so small we ended up going round the same level twice looking for it.
Man F. (Echt)paren China, 26 juni 2014
Design Hotel

Design, comfortable and room size
9,3
If you don't mind 15 minutes walk from Amsterdam central station and 25 minutes walk to city centre, I would high recommend this hotel to you. Indeed the hotel is easy to find and the design is great. Free wifi and well equipped fitness centre. Food in the pub is great and service of staff is appreciated. The view and the bed could make you a comfortable stay and never complained.
Mr M. (Echt)paren Tanzania, 24 juni 2014
it was a great, the staff friendly & helpful

it is close to sightseeing area though not that close, so it was quiet away from the noise, about 10 minutes walk, modern & clean, helpful & friendly staff
8,3
we arrived early in the morning, around 9, from JFK so we were exhausted, we requested if they could give us the room early, but they were full, so they told us we will do our best to get you one as soon as possible, they managed to give us by 12, they were apologetic that they could not give us earlier, in all other ways the staff was always there to help us answer our questions, My husband had forgotten his phone charger, they gladly charged his phone for him every night, which was really nice of them, the room was very clean & all the basic amenities were there, except conditioner ( so if you are the type whose hair absolutely needs one) then carry with you. more tea coffee was kept in the room everyday, on our way back they arranged a cab for us, so i don't think they have their own shuttle available, it was a very comfortable stay, i can't think of any negative points about this hotel, except that if you want to stay in the middle of city centre where all the hustle & bustle is there, then you may find it too quiet, we loved the fact that the main attraction areas were not far, but we had the quiet surroundings when we relaxed in the hotel, trams are quick and fast way to get anywhere, just buy the day pass, we loved the hotel & the location, & were glad we made the right choice.
Pedro M. Groepen Spain, 23 juni 2014
Good location, 10 min walk from Amsterdam Central

Location, cleanliness, near public transportation
7,3
Khor A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 juni 2014
Nice room with reasonable room rate

Perfect front office staff, clean room & near to central station
8,3
it was very good stay for me, front office staff were perfect & very helpful & friendly.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel AmsterdamRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptieRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GolfbaanRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Koffiehuis/CaféRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Room Mate Aitana Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C02