of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Room Mate Aitana Hotel

Ijdock, 6 1013 MM, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1013MM (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 284
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 204 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (204)
Sorteer op:
Rudi H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2013
mooi hotel maar te kleine kamer

gunstige ligging, design interieur, nieuw en schoon
7,7
lDgging hotel was prima vriendelijk personeel mooi en schoon. Goed bed. De kamer was echter te klein.
Wilmgard G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 november 2013
heerlijk super goed gelegen hotel, mooi ingericht

ligging, netheid kamer, stijlvol inrichting
8,3
het is een prachtig mooi nieuw en stijlvol hotel met alle gemakken voorzien...we willen met onze zoon nog naar barcelona en willen dan graag dit hotel boeken
Marjan W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 oktober 2013
geweldig

vriendelijkheid, goede service, verzorgd
9,7
We hebben enorm genoten, mooie kamer, bij terugkomst bij het hotel nog lekker wijntje gedronken. Een echte aanrader ,. toppie
Derrick A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 oktober 2014
One of the best new hotels visited

1. Location 2. The de orand construction of hotel 3. The high standard of service by all staff
10
I was originally placed in a room for the disabled due to the hotel being fully booked. I questioned the reservation and was transferred to another room for the 2nd night's stay. I must state both rooms were clean and well presented but a disabled room was not expexted nor explained to me on checking in. I had no option but to accept after complaining and having the promise of change the following day. The breakfast was great value for choice , variety and timing 0700 - 1200. The entire hotel capitalises on presenting great views and the feeling of openess with its generous use of huge clear glass everywhere, wide passageways, pristime white surfaces with contrasting varied coloured carpets and sculptures throughout the hotel. Slightly art deco but extremely tastilly done. Piped music was throughout all common areas, loud enough to hear without disturbing conversation. Would return to the hotel its location close to the Central Station makes it accessible to visit the city or ideal for business trip.
Intira J. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 september 2014
Nice Hotel

friendly staff, clean and location
6,7
we enjoyed, long walk to the city. But, we were happy......
Aykut E. (Echt)paren Turkey, 28 september 2014
Comfortable stay at a good atmosphere

Design, comfortability, facilities
7
Our stay was pleasent and comfortable. We stayed in a room with view on the top floor. It had a really breathtaking Amsterdam city view. The only thing what made me uncomfortable was the never-ending waits on the reception desk. I couldn't determine if the receptionists were slow or there is need for additional staff however it's not my problem but the managers. It's no good to wait 15-20 minutes for a 15 seconds query everytime I visit reception.
Sharon L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 september 2014
good

bed, hotel design and view
8
Good but no inner curtains as our view was facing the buildings
Wan K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 september 2014
fantastic

staff, price, location
8,3
Wing Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 september 2014
Inconvenient Location; Bad View; Not Nice Rooms

Expensive tax; Free WiFi; Bike rental
4
On the whole, this hotel is not quite okay, I would not recommend it. LOCATION: Inconveniently located & not easy to find (10-15 mins away from Amsterdam Central Station and 15-25 mins away from Amsterdam City Centre) RECEPTION: Polite & possible to communicate with (not very good English); not very good communication between staff members (There were problems with the water temperature in our room. We talked to one receptionist who told us to go to the reception later on the phone but when we went to the reception after the phone, the staff there said they did not know anything about it.) HOTEL CONDITIONS: Fairly decorated; lifts and stairs available; dim lobby and corridors; outdoor dining area ROOM CONDITIONS: Okay room size; not well decorated; city-facing rooms without much view); big bathroom with bathtub & shower; bathroom equipped with hair dryer and other necessities like shampoo, shower gel & soap; extremely unstable water temperature (burning hot one moment and freezing cold the next one); dim light; cold enough air-conditioning BREAKFAST: Breakfast not included WIFI: Free WiFi; reasonable speed; stable connection
Brian W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 17 september 2014
Good hotel for bussiness trip

Good value for money,clean,comfort
7,3
Nice

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel AmsterdamRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptieRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GolfbaanRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Koffiehuis/CaféRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - UitzichtRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Room Mate Aitana Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A03