Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 362 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 362 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Aalaa A.
Saoedi-Arabië
01 augustus 2016
Very nice and modern
It has a nice view , very modern style , the bed was so comfy , I loved so much , just 20 min walk to the central but was nice walk

Jesse C.
Taiwan
31 juli 2016
comfortable!
nice location, friendly staffs.

Willfried F.
Paraguay
25 juli 2016
Great experience
Excelente location and friendly staff

an H.
Taiwan
20 juli 2016
Very Good and helpful staff
I took a early fly arrived there around 7 am, they still give me a room. It is very good trip by their help!

Himaya Q.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 juli 2016
Best hotel ever!!!
Excellent service and beatific hotel we had an amazing view over amsterdam

Antonette A.
Filipijnen
28 juni 2016
Hotel with a view
Room Mate Aitana has comfortable rooms with great views. The central station is walking distance. However walking from there to the hotel with suitcases can be challenging for senior couples like us. We enjoyed tour stay in this hotel and will certainly stay there again when we go back to e Netherlands. Housekeeping though could be more attentive. Our bathroom supplies were not adequately replenished on our second day and when we asked for lotion, It took three calls for us to finally get it.

Supatida R.
Thailand
17 juni 2016
superb
big rooms, 1km walk from central station, clean, new

Lye O.
Maleisië
16 juni 2016
modern hotel
The location of the hotel was satisfactory. even thought it was close to the main train station but it was too far to walk with all the bags and too close to take a taxi. the design of the interior was outdated, lack of facilities. But the restaurant was quite good. Will I come back ? no

Mohd I.
Maleisië
28 mei 2016
Modern Hotel
Nicely located on reclaim island close to Central Station and all other attractions in Amsterdam

Mohd I.
Maleisië
28 mei 2016
A comfortable loding in the City
Nicely located near central station overlooking harbour and marina. Easy distance to city centre and all attraction. Recommended