of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Close to Sharaf DG metro station, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Badkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Badkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Keuken
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Badkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Badkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Suite Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 144
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 109 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (109)
Sorteer op:
Joyce H. Groepen Netherlands, 13 december 2012
Goed en rustig appartement

Rustige locatie, vlakbij metro en Mall of the Emirates
8,7
Voordelen: Dit appartement ligt op een ideale locatie om de stad te bekijken. De metro ligt om de hoek waarmee je voor zeer weinig geld de hele stad door kan komen. Ook is de mall of the Emirates om de hoek. Voor deze afstand moet je wel goed te been zijn. Ben je dit niet dan kan je ook met de metro naar de mall, de metro kost voor Nederlandse begrippen niks! Bovenop het hotel is een zwembad, hij is niet groot maar prima om een paar baantjes te zwemmen. De personeelsleden zijn zeer vriendelijk en het hotel ziet er schoon uit. Wij hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van de eetmogelijkheden dus daarom hierop een gemiddelde score. Nadelen: Wij hadden helaas een appartement wat uitkeek op een binnenplaats. Hierdoor vaak de gordijnen dicht. Ze hebben genoeg appartementen die op straat uitkijken. De douchebak lekte waardoor er water buiten de bak liep. De grond loop zo dat deze weer naar een ander afvoerputje loopt.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Met de metro naar de belangrijke plekken als Marina walk, Burj Khalifa en het oude centrum.
Hamza A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 16 april 2014
good for family

location, price, staff
6,7
Shaun C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 7 april 2014
Very comfortable and roomy. Not grand.

size of apartment, comfortable beds and plenty of storage, convenient location, nice pool/workout area.
7,3
We really enjoyed it. Very comfortable, roomy, clean and well located property. Would like to see a basic breakfast package being made available for those that want it. Would also like to see either a tea towel, washing up liquid and a sponge provided in the kitchen area so you can clean up after yourself and do your own dishes, and if this can't be arranged then at least some dishwashing powder or pods for the dishwasher.
Sagrmohammeda A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 20 maart 2014
Very good

Very good
8
Firas A. Zakelijke reizigers Kuwait, 3 januari 2014
good hotel

location service and staff
10
Chuan J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Brunei Darussalam, 24 december 2013
Good Location

Friendly staffs, Near to restaurants, Near to Metro station
8,7
Our stay was very enjoyable. It could be summarised into the below. There were no disappointments 1) Staffs Attitudes The staffs are very helpful and attentive. They even offered advices and even helped us to call our tour operator as our mobiles could not call out. The hotel 2) Hotel Comfort/ Location The hotel rooms are very comfortable with large sofas and full equipt kitchen facilities. Unlike other hotels we have been to overseas, the room facilities are fully working when we checked in. The hotel is very conveniently located within 1-2 mins walking distance from a few restaurants as well as grocery stores
Firas A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Kuwait, 15 november 2013
was wonderful

location clean and staff
10
Loo M. Groepen Malaysia, 2 november 2013
comfortable and friendly environment

clean, big and easy
9,7
we are very statisfy about this hotel apartment. the staffs are very friendly and helpful. the hotel is full facility. location is good, near to metro station and easy to get taxi. cold store and restaurant is nearby.
A R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 12 oktober 2013
well its good but Delux room was not as expected

balcony, wellcome fruites, reception people
8,7
no serious issue please. only the internet service was bad.
Lai Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 oktober 2013
nice room, nice staff

The Great Hotel Manager, Large room, nice bed
9,3
We arrived at the midnight, the hotel staff was helpful and friendly. We got the free upgrade from Studio to 2 bedrooms suit. We booked the dinner via internet but no response until that day. So we asked for help to the hotel see whether they could make a call to confirm/verify my booking. Of course they said "Yes", their hotel manager called for us, but the restaurant needed to confirm later. Therefore, the hotel manager left his contact to the restaurant and make sure we got the table with window seat.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha DubaiRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - BadkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - BadkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - KeukenRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - BadkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - BadkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - SuiteRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - FitnessruimteRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - FitnessruimteRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - FitnessruimteRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - FitnessruimteRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - FitnessruimteRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - FitnessruimteRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ZwembadRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ZwembadRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ZwembadRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ZwembadRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ZwembadRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptieRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptieRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptieRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptieRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptieRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel interieurRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel interieurRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Al Barsha, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B02