Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road , World Trade Centre DIFC, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 126452 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Rose Rotana Dubai Hotel
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Receptie Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Entree Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Badkamer
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinken Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinken Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinken Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: World Trade Centre DIFC Aantal kamers: 462

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (227)
Sorteer op:
Adriaan K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 februari 2014
prima hotel

location clean room
8,7
had geluk want kreeg een suite in plaats van de deluxe kamer. Room service was prima. late check-in ging vlot en soepel. de kamer was groot en schoon. prima interieur.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christiaan W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 april 2011
Comfortabel hotel met uitstekende service.

Concierge service, internet terminal access.
8,7
Het soms zeer gecompliceerde boeken van reserveringen voor lunch en/of diner in andere vaak beveiligde restaurant locaties werd door de concierge service met behulp van veel lokale communicatie (telefoon, fax) tot een positief resultaat gebracht. Ook was deze dienst reeds zeer vroeg in de ochtend paraat voor het arrangeren van activiteiten voordat de zonnehitte toesloeg.
Hotel kenmerken tip: betaalbaar met uitstekende service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdullah A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 28 augustus 2015
Nice stay

Clean, near dubai mall
8,3
Was nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fahad M. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 25 juli 2015
summer staying

Location - cleanness- good for family stay
8,7
It was good and comfortable but there is one problem, There was no privacy, where, the severe noise . supposed to be there wall insulation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rami A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 25 juli 2015
Clean room and nice location

Clean room and nice location
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rami A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 24 juli 2015
Good Location and Clean Room

Good Location and Clean Room
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tania I. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 juli 2015
Best breakfast ever!!

Breakfast! Location, comfort
9
our stay didn't kick off too well with us realising we didn't book until the day after. As we arrived at 1am, we were told that if we wanted a room right there and then the cost would be around $400aud! I politely declined and we elected, although tired and jet lagged, to leave our luggage and go for a long walk around the burj Khalifa etc (approx 15min walk away) etc. we returned at around 5am, used their wifi in the lobby and the staff member then let us check in at 6am, I was impressed by this but also wondered why then they were wanting $400 for 5 hours extra? I guess he was just doing his job but this did seem a complete ripoff. Aside from this - (which I accept was our - my fault), the hotel was awesome. Nice gym, outdoor pool, great room (very classy with lovely bathroom). For us though, the best feature was the AMAZING buffet breakfast. Too many things to list but let's just say I ate enough for breakfast, lunch and dinner! Would recommend this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angelo N. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 juni 2015
Enjoyed Rose Rayhaan

Staff were efficient and friendly, Cleanlines and comfort, accessibility.
9,7
One of the best.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Julia L. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 4 juni 2015
purer Luxus mitten in Dubai

Service, Personality, Comfort
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ewen B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 3 juni 2015
Good value for money

Nice Room, very clean, good value,
10
Hotel was very nice, staff were very helpful and it is very close to the metro station making it very easy to get around Dubai. Would go back and stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai DubaiRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - ReceptieRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - EntreeRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - BadkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - BadkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - ZwembadRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - ZwembadRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - ZwembadRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SpaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08