of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road , World Trade Centre DIFC, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 126452 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Rose Rotana Dubai Hotel
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Receptie Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Entree Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Badkamer
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinken Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinken Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinken Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: World Trade Centre DIFC Aantal kamers: 462

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 179 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (179)
Sorteer op:
Adriaan K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 februari 2014
prima hotel

location clean room
8,7
had geluk want kreeg een suite in plaats van de deluxe kamer. Room service was prima. late check-in ging vlot en soepel. de kamer was groot en schoon. prima interieur.
Christiaan W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 april 2011
Comfortabel hotel met uitstekende service.

Concierge service, internet terminal access.
8,7
Het soms zeer gecompliceerde boeken van reserveringen voor lunch en/of diner in andere vaak beveiligde restaurant locaties werd door de concierge service met behulp van veel lokale communicatie (telefoon, fax) tot een positief resultaat gebracht. Ook was deze dienst reeds zeer vroeg in de ochtend paraat voor het arrangeren van activiteiten voordat de zonnehitte toesloeg.
Hotel kenmerken tip: betaalbaar met uitstekende service
Abdullah A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 16 september 2014
Eng

Location
9
Yurika M. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 14 september 2014
Great massage and gym trainer

Generally very decent
7
Tariq H. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 14 september 2014
Excellent stay for busines travellers

Location, view, comfort
9
Extremely comfortable room with a great view, within walking distance from the DIFC and right outside the metro station for an easy journey to Dubai Mall.
Nastasia W. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 10 augustus 2014
comfortable stay

clean room, neat, very close to metro station
7,3
It was generally a good stay. the room was cleaned everyday. very close to the station if u choose to take metro from the airport. very close to the burj al arab if you wanna take a cab.
Rami A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 9 augustus 2014
Great location and clean room

Great location and clean room
6
Kin L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 augustus 2014
First hotel to refused keep luggage service after

location, new hotel & refusal of keep luggage upon check out.
7,7
The stay was ok, clean room, new hotel, location is great right infront of the Metro. Only things spoilt our stay is the hotel staff refusal to let us keep the luggage after we check out .
Reynaldo J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Qatar, 26 juli 2014
Will definitely stay again!

location, our room view & value for money
8,3
We stayed for 4 nights, booked the classic room but was given complimentary upgrade to a Deluxe Rm . Check in was prompt& efficient. Room (2804) had a good view of the sea and Shk Zayed Road. Our request for non smk rm was given. Bed is king size and we slept comfortably. Room had iron&iron board, slippers, bathrobes, tea/coffee making facilities, microwave and BIG fridge = all of these are what every traveller need. Turndown service was excellent. Housekeeping staff were prompt to deliver our requests. We will definitely stay again. Just some minor things: I did not find the white girl in the pool reception to be welcoming. It takes 30minutes to get the car from valet parking staff on two occasions. On the day of our checkout when all formalities were done, we were waiting at the lobby for our car (again, from valet parking). No one ever told us that it is already parked outside. If I did not walk around for some few pics, I would not have known that the car is there. Appreciate if next time, the staff will inform the waiting guest.
Nidhal A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 16 juli 2014
Location

Walking distance to metro station , fast elevators
7,7
Good stay with essential stuff provided for good night sleep. However the toilet is basic and the water pressure is not good in the shower. Thanks to the hotel for sky room upgrade.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai DubaiRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - ReceptieRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - EntreeRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - BadkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - BadkamerRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - ZwembadRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - ZwembadRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - ZwembadRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SpaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C03