of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 274
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 2702 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2702)
Sorteer op:
Teun M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 9 september 2012
Absoluut de naam Executive onwaardig, belachelijk

Redelijke locatie, gastvrijheid
7
Na extra betaald te hebben voor een andere kamer een prima verblijf gehad.
Wendy M. Groepen Netherlands, 20 november 2011
Prima hotel met prima locatie

Goede locatie, vriendelijke service
7,3
Kamer aan de kleine kant, maar behalve slapen ben je hier toch niet, dus prima verder. Goede locatie en vriendelijke service. De hotelbar stelt niet veel voor, maar het uitzicht is wel mooi!
Fred M. (Echt)paren 18 september 2010
Rosedale on the park hotel

centraal, goede aansluiting openbaar vervoer; prettige staf
7
pretiig hotel met kleine kamers. Uitzicht vanuit de bar op de 33ste verdieping over Hong Kong is prachtig. Goede bereikbaarheid, goede eetgelegenheden nabij vriendelijke professionele staf goed adres voor een kort bezoek aan Hong kong
Richard M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 november 2009
Rosendale voor zaken en plezier

goede ligging,schone kamer,goede service,snel bij de winkels en restaurants
8,7
Het hotel ligt zeer centraal en zicht op het Victoria park. Bussen en tram om de hoek, 5 min naar MTR. Winkels bij Causeway Bay en Time Square op 5 min lopen. Hotel is schoon, kamers hebben alles wat je nodig hebt, incl een goed pakket digitale TV.
Restaurant tip: Steak house op de hoek is erg goed en niet duur!
James W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 26 augustus 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10
Khalid B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 25 augustus 2014
great service hotel

location, staffs hospitality, value for money
9,7
Perfect hotel for our weekend getaway. Stayed in suite room,staffs very attentive. Breakfast spread was OK they serves cereal,boiled eggs,salad & fruits,pancake,bread with butter & jam & some local foods.
Poh Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 25 augustus 2014
5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station

-
6,7
the hotel is only 5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping mall, SOGO. when i entered the room, i found that it was a bit old in terms of the room settings and facilities. I was a bit disappointed, coz the money i spent on this hotel might offer me a better room in other hotels. Towel have hole, even the bed sheet have hole. The lift at the hotel was terrible, i waited 15- 20 min for the lift.
Yi Y. Individuele reizigers China, 24 augustus 2014
Very comfortable room, good location

room clean,space enough, good location
7,3
it's all beyond my imagination,because the front desk give us a promotion when we check in. the hotel is only 5 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping center——time square.
Chan X. Individuele reizigers China, 19 augustus 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, room comfort, customer service
8,3
The hotel package came with free drinks and food in the mini bar, which is a delighted surprise. Breakfast was good with variety for a four star hotel. The staff was very nice and friendly. The only disadvantage is that the hotel is a little bit far from the metro station. We had a difficult time finding it on our first day, which is very frustrating considering the scorching weather on that day...
Beng B. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 augustus 2014
Good Service

Service, room and location
8,3
The entrance was a little obscure as it was inside a small lane. Besides this everything else is good though the hotel looks a little jaded. It was a short walk to Sogo and the Causeway Bay MTR and shopping area. The Airport Express free shuttle is at the back of the hotel outside MaDonald's. If it rains and one has luggages, it will be difficult to even get there as there is no shelter at the waiting stop. However the best thing about the hotel is its service ! The Concierge and bell boys were extremely helpful and attentive and went out to help me to set my iPhone to their local dialect and back to English again when I needed to send a message in their dialect. I was equally impressed with the service of the restaurant staff during breakfast. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and were prompt to attend to requests and needs. It was service with a smile ! Kudos !

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08