of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 274
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 2766 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2766)
Sorteer op:
Teun M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 9 september 2012
Absoluut de naam Executive onwaardig, belachelijk

Redelijke locatie, gastvrijheid
7
Na extra betaald te hebben voor een andere kamer een prima verblijf gehad.
Wendy M. Groepen Netherlands, 20 november 2011
Prima hotel met prima locatie

Goede locatie, vriendelijke service
7,3
Kamer aan de kleine kant, maar behalve slapen ben je hier toch niet, dus prima verder. Goede locatie en vriendelijke service. De hotelbar stelt niet veel voor, maar het uitzicht is wel mooi!
Fred M. (Echt)paren 18 september 2010
Rosedale on the park hotel

centraal, goede aansluiting openbaar vervoer; prettige staf
7
pretiig hotel met kleine kamers. Uitzicht vanuit de bar op de 33ste verdieping over Hong Kong is prachtig. Goede bereikbaarheid, goede eetgelegenheden nabij vriendelijke professionele staf goed adres voor een kort bezoek aan Hong kong
Richard M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 november 2009
Rosendale voor zaken en plezier

goede ligging,schone kamer,goede service,snel bij de winkels en restaurants
8,7
Het hotel ligt zeer centraal en zicht op het Victoria park. Bussen en tram om de hoek, 5 min naar MTR. Winkels bij Causeway Bay en Time Square op 5 min lopen. Hotel is schoon, kamers hebben alles wat je nodig hebt, incl een goed pakket digitale TV.
Restaurant tip: Steak house op de hoek is erg goed en niet duur!
Cuiyuan Z. Zakelijke reizigers China, 16 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel, worth for money

kind and polite staff, clean condition
9
good. will come next time
Philip W. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 oktober 2014
Good value for Hong Kong

Location, pleasant
7,3
Convenient, pleasant reasonable room
Lionel L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 oktober 2014
Very convenient to public transportation, shopping

close to good shopping,restaurants, transport
7,3
Prompt service by concierge,reception. Was in Hong Kong when the student protest was on. We were not inconvenience and interrupted. Had a large room with a separate lounge area which feels like a suite. Good value for Hong Kong standard.
Nadirah B. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 oktober 2014
Best for Muslims

Comfort, cleanliness, location
8
you don't need to worry about how to go to the hotel as there's a free shuttle service from the airport(can ask the airport staff for help). The service was excellent and they had patience. For Muslims who are worried about finding halal food, there's a shop near the hotel called warung malang that is only 5 mins walk away from the hotel which was perfect for me and my friend. It is also in between two MTR(causeway bay and Tin Hau station) that is very convenient for me. It is only 15 mins walk from the hotel for both stations. This hotel is a value for money and I'm glad I chose this hotel. I would come book this hotel again if there's any opportunity for me to visit Hong Kong again.
Sheena W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 september 2014
A little walk (appx 10mins) from Causeway Bay MTR

Friendly staff
6
Rosedale is a kind far from the major shopping malls & MTR at Causeway Bay. Though the website indicated it was a 6mins walk to the MRT, during our 5days stay, we timed and it was appx 12-15mins walk instead. Being extremely exhausted by end of the day from the walking, the walk of 12-15mins back the hotel seem like a long journey and reluctant walk. Our room was EXTREMELY TINY (superior/20.44sqft) - after bringing 2 lugguage into the room, we could HARDLY WALK around. The walkway in the room had became a one-way lane. Condition of the room & corridor to the room was very old. There was a musky carpet smell which we didn't like.
Khalid B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 24 september 2014
tiptop service hotel

locations,staff hospitality,room comfort
9,3
Excellent service hotel. We definitely will stay here again on our next trip to hongkong

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01