of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment

Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Zwembad Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Zwembad Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitnessruimte Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Vergaderruimte Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Receptie Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Entree Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 77

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 45 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (45)
Sorteer op:
Radjindrekoemar B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 14 juni 2013
Het was een geweldig verblijf

vriendelijke medewerkers, mooi appartement en goede service.
9,7
Ons verblijf was uitstekend. Wij werden goed geholpen in het appartement en de medewerkers waren erg behulpzaam. Wij hebben een geweldige vakantie gehad.
Ali A. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 16 september 2014
excellent place to stay whilst on business

location, facilities and comfort
8
the stay was quite comfortable. The size of the apartments were big with all amenities available. It gave a homely experience. The staff was very courteous and always accommodating. Transport was easy to find and the train station was within walking distance. All the food outlets were in close proximity. All in all, a property where i would stay again.
Kanhaiya K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 7 juni 2014
Hey we had an amazing stay, value of money.

Location, room space,staff friendly
7,7
Fantastic time very rejuvenating , located heart in the city round the clock facility, very spacious no problem with out sider guest, worth of money
Rizzalyn N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 juni 2014
quiet area and close to dxb metro

close to transportation; clean room; quiet
6,7
our stay was pleasant.. though I wasn't able to use their pool as it opens at 11am! it could open earlier,.
Otis W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 maart 2014
a great hotel

clean, safe, very hospitiable
7,7
My stay a was wonderful. The only problem was no free internet.
Raj P. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 9 november 2013
Ok

Location, Price, Size
7
Michael W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 oktober 2013
Nice, Calm , and relaxing.

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
9,3
My stay here at the Royal Ascot was great. I was shocked how huge the rooms were and the rate was affordable. I felt that i received good comfort for the pay and the interior inside the hotel and the room was very clean. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very convenient grocery across the street and delivery of food was fast coming from the City Centre Mall that i ordered from. I don't know about the restuarant because i ate out everday. But the sleep was comfortable..I only hate the the internet price was too high for 24/hrs and below. But it was rater fast and reliable.
Samir E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Egypt, 17 oktober 2013
was good location of the hotel

rooms size, central location , easy parking,
7,3
it is a good hotel apt size is v good for the families ,swiming pool service was very bad small swiming pool and no umbirellas there, it is clean and tied hotel room serivces respond fast,food was not nice for long terms stay the hotel need to improve the services for the TV , food and services charging and the parking safety.
Rajagopal G. Zakelijke reizigers India, 2 oktober 2013
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE,

LOCATION ,ROOM COMFORTABLE AND SHOPPING
3
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Steve P. Individuele reizigers India, 5 juli 2013
Very nice spacious rooms

good rooms, good food and location
8
Very nice spacious rooms,close to shopping locations and nighclubs. Food is good and staff is very friendly.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment DubaiRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - ZwembadRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - ZwembadRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - FitnessruimteRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - VergaderruimteRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptieRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - EntreeRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B04