of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment

Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Zwembad Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Zwembad Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitnessruimte Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Vergaderruimte Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Receptie Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Entree Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 77

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 53 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (53)
Sorteer op:
Radjindrekoemar B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 14 juni 2013
Het was een geweldig verblijf

vriendelijke medewerkers, mooi appartement en goede service.
9,7
Ons verblijf was uitstekend. Wij werden goed geholpen in het appartement en de medewerkers waren erg behulpzaam. Wij hebben een geweldige vakantie gehad.
Wael A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 14 februari 2015
Good hotel but didn't expect more!

Location!
5,7
It's a good hotel but don't expect more! Hotel is overrated I can give 3 star ONLY to it. Hotel room needs an improvement as the bed hard like a rock and it's not comfortable, room has a very ordinary furniture, kitchen looks very used and new looks really needed, comfort room very basic even though it looks good paint looks old and room really needs a nice new touch to make it qualified to 4 star. Restaurant serve mostly an Indian cuisine and you can smell that from long distance which bother some guests.
Tarun A. Zakelijke reizigers India, 12 februari 2015
Good

Rooms, Comfort, Staff Performance
7,7
It was Good
Jasim S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Pakistan, 18 januari 2015
Good Location - decent rooms

Location, cleanliness and staff attitude
7
It was good. The hotel was clean and close to a metro station. Shopping and grocery places were nearby. The staff was quite rigid about check-in time and did not grant us early check-in despite little children and we had to sleep in the reception lobby for a few hours.
Gladys P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 5 december 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Comfortable for family stay. Staff are friendly and accomodating
8
It was comfortable in the sense that staff are accommodating and friendly. My friends in dubai visited us in the room but they had welcome them. I didnot experience any questions as compared with several hotel i booked before.
Ali A. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 16 september 2014
excellent place to stay whilst on business

location, facilities and comfort
8
the stay was quite comfortable. The size of the apartments were big with all amenities available. It gave a homely experience. The staff was very courteous and always accommodating. Transport was easy to find and the train station was within walking distance. All the food outlets were in close proximity. All in all, a property where i would stay again.
Kanhaiya K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 7 juni 2014
Hey we had an amazing stay, value of money.

Location, room space,staff friendly
7,7
Fantastic time very rejuvenating , located heart in the city round the clock facility, very spacious no problem with out sider guest, worth of money
Rizzalyn N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 juni 2014
quiet area and close to dxb metro

close to transportation; clean room; quiet
6,7
our stay was pleasant.. though I wasn't able to use their pool as it opens at 11am! it could open earlier,.
Otis W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 maart 2014
a great hotel

clean, safe, very hospitiable
7,7
My stay a was wonderful. The only problem was no free internet.
Raj P. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 9 november 2013
Ok

Location, Price, Size
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment DubaiRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - ZwembadRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - ZwembadRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - FitnessruimteRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - VergaderruimteRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptieRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - EntreeRoyal Ascot Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B01