arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 60 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 60 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2

9 Basma A.
Oman
09 december 2014
Cery good
Comfortable, quite, friendly
Value for money

8 Ali N.
Pakistan
19 september 2014
excellent place to stay whilst on business
location, facilities and comfort
the stay was quite comfortable. The size of the apartments were big with all amenities available. It gave a homely experience. The staff was very courteous and always accommodating. Transport was easy to find and the train station was within walking distance. All the food outlets were in close proximity. All in all, a property where i would stay again.

6,7 RIZZALYN N.
Filipijnen
11 juni 2014
quiet area and close to dxb metro
close to transportation; clean room; quiet
our stay was pleasant.. though I wasn't able to use their pool as it opens at 11am! it could open earlier,.

7,7 KANHAIYA K.
India
08 juni 2014
Hey we had an amazing stay, value of money.
Location, room space,staff friendly
Fantastic time very rejuvenating , located heart in the city round the clock facility, very spacious no problem with out sider guest, worth of money

7,7 Otis W.
Verenigde Staten
19 maart 2014
a great hotel
clean, safe, very hospitiable
My stay a was wonderful. The only problem was no free internet.

7 Raj P.
Zwitserland
12 november 2013
Ok
Location, Price, Size

9,3 Michael W.
Verenigde Staten
09 november 2013
Nice, Calm , and relaxing.
Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
My stay here at the Royal Ascot was great. I was shocked how huge the rooms were and the rate was affordable. I felt that i received good comfort for the pay and the interior inside the hotel and the room was very clean. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very convenient grocery across the street and delivery of food was fast coming from the City Centre Mall that i ordered from. I don't know about the restuarant because i ate out everday. But the sleep was comfortable..I only hate the the internet price was too high for 24/hrs and below. But it was rater fast and reliable.

7,3 Samir S.
Egypte
20 oktober 2013
was good location of the hotel
rooms size, central location , easy parking,
it is a good hotel apt size is v good for the families ,swiming pool service was very bad small swiming pool and no umbirellas there, it is clean and tied hotel room serivces respond fast,food was not nice for long terms stay the hotel need to improve the services for the TV , food and services charging and the parking safety.

3 RAJAGOPAL G.
India
05 oktober 2013
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE,
LOCATION ,ROOM COMFORTABLE AND SHOPPING
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

8 Steve P.
India
15 augustus 2013
Very nice spacious rooms
good rooms, good food and location
Very nice spacious rooms,close to shopping locations and nighclubs. Food is good and staff is very friendly.