Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Chris K. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good location, nice rooms
Location is really nice - next to the botanical gardens. Room was decent size and well looked after, but a little dated. Fitness centre was a bit lacking. Free wifi was a plus.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Yow H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
OK
Changing hotel guest the car parking fee was a surprise to us.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

Khiem T. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good location, good room service, good facillities, no breakfast
No breakfast included which was disappointing
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

Alistair S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
great location
Location is perfect
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Stan S. van Nederland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Okay but not okay
breakfast & parking not included...disappointing.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

sue S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Perfect stay in Brisbane
Comfortable old style hotel in a top location opposite the Botanic Gardens. Very comfortable rooms with good views, swimming pool and excellent buffet breakfast.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2016

Sharon A. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Hotel is average
Staff service, location is ok
I did not manage to sleep peacefully at the hotel room. Bed is comfortable though and staff service is good. Pretty good location as well.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016

Shirley W. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
So so
Just normal
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016

Andre R. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Friendly comfortable
Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was ok a few blocks from cbd. Room was clean and well presented. Would stay here again
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

Jeffrey E. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Always reminds me of a Motel
Location, staff convenince
I have stayed at the royals 4 times now, as its location is really great for me. Its a nice old fashioned place, but always reminds m of a motel. Staff are friendly, rooms are OK, facilities are fairly dated, so if you are looking for a 5 star experience, try elsewhere.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2016