Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australië 4000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gastenkamer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gastenkamer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gastenkamer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gastenkamer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gastenkamer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gastenkamer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gastenkamer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eten en drinken Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tuin Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gastenkamer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitnessruimte Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gastenkamer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gastenkamer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eten en drinken
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eten en drinken Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Badkamer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Zwembad Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eten en drinken Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eten en drinken Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tuin Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eten en drinken Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Omgeving Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Omgeving
Gebied: Brisbane centrum Aantal kamers: 153
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (194)
Sorteer op:
Ruth L. Groepen Ireland, 21 juni 2015
Wonderful

Relaxing, Friendly service, Helpful
10
The staff were friendly and helpful. They were very efficient and the hotel was very clean.
Maria P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 mei 2015
Great value

Convenient, clean and comfortable
8,7
From check in to the moment I left, the staff were so helpful, accommodating and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. The beds was actually comfortable! The bathroom was a little small and the shower is over the bath which I didn't like but for a short stay it's fine. The water was hard to regulate but eventually I managed to get warm water. I didn't eat at the restaurant but the menu looked good. More fine dining than other hotels I have stayed in. I highly recommend Royal on the Park :)
Chalice P. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 15 mei 2015
Good location and friendly

Good location, good beds, friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyable
Siauhwa T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 9 mei 2015
I like it

Location, Comfort, Nice staff
9,7
Very comfortable sleep here and I regret not booking for longer stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Very quiet at night. Just walking distance to the most happening street in the city of Brisbane.
Maria T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 22 april 2015
Good location

location, cleanliness, service
7,7
I liked the location and the room is clean. Will definitely stay there again.
Remberto R. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 14 april 2015
Rem

Food, cleanliness & Service
8,7
Hayley L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 13 april 2015
Good price with nice room!

good locationn, good value of money, comfy bed
10
Good located in downtown area. Good value of money and big room and comfy beds!
Lorraine H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 12 april 2015
Awesome Location

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8
I have no complaint
Mathew S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 11 april 2015
Highly Recommend

Location, Staff, Price
8,3
Rodney B. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 april 2015
Royal on the Park Hotel

it's location next to the gardens and river. It was very quiet. It was well appointed.
10
We had a really lovely time and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a restful or a fun filled weekend in Brisbane.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GastenkamerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GastenkamerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GastenkamerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GastenkamerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GastenkamerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GastenkamerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GastenkamerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eten en drinkenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TuinRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GastenkamerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FitnessruimteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GastenkamerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GastenkamerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eten en drinkenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eten en drinkenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadkamerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ZwembadRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eten en drinkenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eten en drinkenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TuinRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eten en drinkenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgevingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgevingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgevingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgevingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgevingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgevingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgevingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel exterieurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ZwembadRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel exterieurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel exterieurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel exterieurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel exterieurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04