of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Winkels Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Gebied: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 205
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 260 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (260)
Sorteer op:
Scott A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 december 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Individuele reizigers Canada, 20 december 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Groepen Philippines, 14 december 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 9 december 2014
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 december 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9,7
Great
Leah A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 25 november 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 november 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8,3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 oktober 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8,7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .
Christopher M. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 september 2014
basic hotel

location
6
We upgraded to the executive lounge thinking we had been to these lounges before, we were very disappointed. The loung had water and a few biscuits that was all. The pool was very green and not inviting at all.
Aileen R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 september 2014
A pleasant stay at Royale Orchid

Accommodation, location, affordable
8,7
A pleasant stay. Sure to be back

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WinkelsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KinderclubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BalzaalRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WinkelsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WinkelsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WinkelsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ZwembadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ZwembadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A01