Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Receptie Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Entree Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kinderclub Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitnessruimte Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Winkels Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Winkels Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Winkels Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Winkels Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Zwembad Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Zwembad Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby
Ligging: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 205
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

7,0

uit 199 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (199)
Carlaine B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 31 maart 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 maart 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 2 februari 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 19 januari 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 december 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. (Echt)paren China, 5 december 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 december 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.
Allan M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 26 november 2013
My stay was just over night but it was a quiet nig

location, food and quiet place
7
no problem except for the bathroom shower door. it needs renovation coz its getting flooded when you use the shower.
Katherine G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 november 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Its very near the shopping area.. very accesible public transpo
8,7
Room was comfortable and also the bed.. the bathroom is just the right size.. Though the toilet flush was always having bad problems. They bedsheets were never changed, even if we always put a sign to change our bedsheets everyday. Shopping was good..
Haejeong K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 14 november 2013
cool

centrally location. good language skill. big size room
7,3
It was such nice. But the bathroom window cannot close... so my friend can c me shower ...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ReceptieRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - EntreeRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KinderclubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FitnessruimteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WinkelsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WinkelsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WinkelsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WinkelsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ZwembadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ZwembadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07