Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badkamer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Winkels Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Gebied: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 205
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 270 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,0
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (270)
Sorteer op:
Tom R. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 23 april 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Timothy S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 17 april 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Ming-Chih C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 16 april 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Nicole M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 maart 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 28 februari 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 december 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Individuele reizigers Canada, 20 december 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Groepen Philippines, 14 december 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 9 december 2014
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 december 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9,7
Great

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WinkelsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KinderclubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BalzaalRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WinkelsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WinkelsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WinkelsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GastenkamerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ZwembadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ZwembadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A05