Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 2406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Ler P. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
Old Furniture but room is clean
value for money
a bit far from thapae gate (walking distance is around 15min). room is clean and big but furniture is old. bed is quite comfortable but its underneath wooden support need some repair as sound came out when you changed your sleeping position.... overall, it is worth for money!
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2013

Serena L. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Lovely hotel
The rooms were big and location was perfect
the location of the hotel was close to everything i needed (tailors, cafes, used book stores, yoga studios, and etc.) i had a room with electrical problems and they immediately upgraded me.
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2013

Serena L. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Lovely hotel
convenient location
The location of the hotel was perfect. Just right outside the square and walking distance from everything. Taking a tuk tuk was also very cheap if you don't feel like walking everywhere
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2013

somyos T. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
good location
very cheap price
Alway get your key first.They look confuse all the time. They gave my reserved room to other by the reason that they wrote my resevation in their note but forgot to did it in computer. I have to stay with my friend, fortunately the room is two beds.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2013

grace L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in december 2012
great hotel quietly nestled around the mote
large rooms, strong aircon and an outside patio
Hotel is in a convenient area close to Thapae Gate. Their sister hotel FX Peninsula allows you to use their pool and gym and is located 100 meters away. There’s a 7-11 right next door which comes in very handy.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2013

Andreas G. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
Big room!
clean, cheap, big room, close to old town
We booked some more nights here because we liked the hotel - its clean and the room is very big. Seven eleven is just around the corner and its close to restaurants and old town.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2013

SIMON K. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 19 nachten in december 2012
Friendly staff and convenience hotel
Services is good and housekeeping is ever ready even 9pm cleaning room available.
I like the hotel because is clean and peaceful hotel even is located in the city of Chiang Mai. The staff is helpful and sincere helping in all matters. I will come here to stay again for my next visit.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2013

SIMON K. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 18 nachten in juli 2012
Relaxing and peaceful hotel.
Services is good and housekeeping is ever ready even 9pm cleaning room available.
Great hotel to stay in Chiang mai. Quiet and peaceful hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2013

Serena L. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Lovely hotel and great location
Great location
The stay was lovely. The location was perfect. Very close to the sunday night market as well as many other attractions for any type of traveller. I would recommend this hotel. The rooms are big, the only thing was the shower. It wasn't always hot.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2013

Edgar K. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Great hotel with polite staff
Clean and spacious. Great value for the money.
i stayed here for 4 days. i had a great time. it's away from all the bustle and loudness but not so far that you can't get a cheap tuk tuk or even walk to where the hustle and bustle is. the room was clean and very spacious. comfy beds. all around great.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2013