arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 2385 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2385 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Edgar K.
Verenigde Staten
13 januari 2013
Great hotel with polite staff
Clean and spacious. Great value for the money.
i stayed here for 4 days. i had a great time. it's away from all the bustle and loudness but not so far that you can't get a cheap tuk tuk or even walk to where the hustle and bustle is. the room was clean and very spacious. comfy beds. all around great.

ERICH G.
Oostenrijk
13 januari 2013
value for money was great
location, furniture old but functionable
we would not recommend to have breakfast there, everything else was satisfying

riley B.
Verenigde Staten
12 januari 2013
Western style hotel
Very clean, nice place for a refresher from dirty guesthouses
clean rooms just outside the moat. easy to walk to anywhere in old town, but not on a heavily trafficked street so your not bombarded with cars, horns, pedestrians, and bar music all night long. friendly staff very helpful with anything you need.

Serena L.
Canada
12 januari 2013
Great location and big rooms
The rooms are big and very close to the city (walking distance)
The rooms were big, but the showers were not as hot as I'd like it to be. I had a decent view in my room. The service was decent. The location was amazing. It was close to the night markets, salons/spas, and if you wanted to be adventurous, lots of travel agents around selling treks and etc.

Simone K.
Duitsland
12 januari 2013
Clean and very cheap Hotel, good for a City trip
If you like a clean Hotel with good shower, near the inner City Center of Chiang Mai it is a Good choice!
No breakfast or Restaurant in the Hotel but you dont really need it. There are so many choices nearby, Even asSeven 11 two doors down.

David N.
Verenigde Staten
07 januari 2013
Reasonable hotel with a lot of stains
Cheap
Well, it was cheap, and did the job. However, there were sizeable stains on literally every single item in the room (sheets, pillows, chairs, etc.), the paint on the furniture was coming off, the air conditioning was okay but not amazing, the walls were thin enough, and the cleaning staff didn't actually succeed in cleaning the room properly (a dirty plate was left in the room) or providing me with extra toilet tissue when I requested it. The location is not bad. A 20 minute (and pleasant) walk to Tha Pae gate. So, if you want a somewhat-crappy-place-that-does-the-job, this is your place.

Pongnapat V.
Thailand
07 januari 2013
Good location
Good
Good room good staff everything that's good make me appeciate

Viet N.
Vietnam
07 januari 2013
Big and clean room
Good price
big room, a little bit old from funiture and old towels but good for prices. nice and very helpful staff. you can book a tour or many activities from the staff at lobby very easily and helpful. 5 mins walk from the old city and center good for big group

Leona T.
Canada
06 januari 2013
Perfect Location
Location, clean, quiet
My stay here was fine. Didn't need very much as it was a place for sleeping. I as there to tour, not to stay in the hotel room. The room was clean and spacious. Bottled water was available every day in the "in room fridge". My particular room didn't, have any windows so it was dark, but good for sleeping. There is no restaurant, pool, or exercise room. You need to walk the 100meters down the road to the "Sister" hotel for those amnemities. I paid less than $25 Canadian a night so the room was perfect for that amount. I would stay there again.

chompoonuch M.
Thailand
06 januari 2013
great location and big room
clean
Very good hotel the room very clean and big near seven to eleven and thapae gate