Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 41 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 41 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

LI P.
China
10 januari 2013
nice place but facilities need to be improved
very nice gardon and close to river
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)

Jiena Y.
China
29 december 2012
Good rooms with nice breakfast
Room condition is good
the rooms and the bathrooms are nice and big and the breakfast provided by the hotel is also very nice. however, if you are a backpacker, it is a little too expensive. a lot of cheaper but also very nice hotels can be found nearby.

hua H.
China
04 december 2012
nice place to stay
good garden
it is a nice play ,but a lot of Gekko japonicus in the lobby.

FANGTING K.
Taiwan
31 augustus 2012
Fully relaxed in Royal park hotel!
the garden is fantastic, and the food are very deliciaus.
Had a wonderful time here,they have very nice restaurant and bar in the hotel and also local dance show at night,would definitely come back for the second visit!

Penelope M.
18 mei 2012
Nice camp style hotel, but no water in the pool
Really close to the park entrance and restaurants
the rooms/chalets were really spacious and nicely finished. it felt pretty classy for nepal. there were nice touches in the room like mozi repellants. it reminded me of a jungly butlins, but in a good way! only downside was the swimming pool - it was empty of water. bit of a disappointment when it's 40 degrees! the staff were really friendly and helpful. i booked all my activities through them and, once booked, i didn't really have to think for myself any more. i could rely on them to make sure i got where i needed to be, when i needed to be there. the food in the hotel was average, i think you're better off heading out to a restaurant if you can be bothered in the heat. the location of the hotel is ideal. it is a 5 min walk away from 'the beach' where you can watch the sunset and the entrance to chitwan park, and a 2 min walk away from the busiest part of the village.

Ronny D.
Duitsland
28 maart 2014
super Chitwan
großer Park
Das Hotel liegt in einem schönen Park und ist auf Gruppen ausgerichtet. Man kann im Hotel oder in verschiedenen Büros außerhalb des Hotels Ausflüge in den nahen Chitwan Nationalpark buchen. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und könnten bald mal renoviert werden.

Manfred M.
Duitsland
02 november 2013
gute Lage, regionale Architektur, großes Gelände,
Zimmer, Gelände Lage

chantal L.
Frankrijk
18 november 2014
Hotel bien situé au centre du village
Son emplacement son petit déjeuner excellent
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé mais personnel peu accueillant pour les voyageurs qui ne prennent pas de formule organisée. Les chambres sont très sommaires mais spacieuses. Bon emplacement dans le village et près de la rivière. Le jardin manque de fleurs et de verdure.

michel B.
Frankrijk
15 april 2014
En plein parc
Au cœur du parc très bien pour les activités et les prestations dans le parc .au calme dans joli jardin
Très bien

xiaoqing S.
China
13 augustus 2015
野性
园景