of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Schoonheidssalon Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad
Gebied: Sha Tin Aantal kamers: 443
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 2302 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (2302)
Sorteer op:
Marinus D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 11 februari 2012
Super hotel!

goede lokatie buiten centrum, zeer vriendelijke bediening, goede voorzieningen dichtbij
9
een mooi, schoon hotel op een uitstekende plek als je niet in het centrum wil blijven, personeel is zeer klantvriendelijk, een groot winkelcentrum naast de deur incl. speeltuin, goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding, voor gezin met kinderen ideaal
Lucas S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 9 januari 2012
Luxe hotel met ruime kamers

Bereikbaarheid (Ligging ten opzichte van metro en Airportbus)
7,7
het hotel ligt tegen een groot winkelcentrum aan, en bereikbaarheid met (airport)bus en metro is uitstekend. kamers zijn mooi en ruim, alleen iets gehorig naar de gang toe. i.v.m de kinderen wilden we graag een kamer met connecting door, en dat was geen probleem. een prima uitvalsbasis om de rest van hong kong te gaan zien.
Bas P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 januari 2011
Lux hotel bij een prachtig winkelcentrum

uitstekende bediening, schoon, excellente locatie: dicht bij metro en winkelcentrum
3,7
een uitstekend hotel; goede en professionele becdiening; ruime kamer met mooi uitzicht op de rivier en de stad; wel wat prijzig ten aanzien van het ontbijt; ligt aan het prachtige winkelcentrum van shatin met veel mogelijkheden (o.a. ook ontbijt) vlak bij mtr (metro) en daarmee een centrale plek voor hong kong. zeer aan te bevelen
Winkel tip: New Town PLaza - winkelcentra (in allerlei soorten en maten) liggen naast - bijna in het hotel.
Yinyi C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 september 2009
Prima hotel

Dichtbij MTR Satin trein station. Op loopafstand door de shopping mall, 10 min. Interieur modern, ruime bedden. Schoonmaak is netjes. Airco ook prima, vriendelijk personeel.
10
Wilhelmina V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 september 2009
royal park hotel

geweldige service,behulpzaam personeel, mooie kamers
9
Soon C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 16 november 2014
More hits than misses

Room size, location, super prompt service
9
A pleasant stay made memorable by the almost perfect service (staff at 2+2 and the Chinese restaurant could have been more courteous). The rooms are beautiful and of good size. Wish the toilet flush could work better and the air-con heater function doesn't do anything to the room. Overall, would return.
Jeffrey L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 november 2014
location

convenience
10
Thomson C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 11 november 2014
Great location and excellen service

Great river view from my room; right next to several shopping malls with most of the major brands; prossional, polite and helpful employees
9
Very impressed by the prompt attention paid to my concern about the elevator noise I felt from the room in my first night. The front desk staff immediately arranged for a much better room (higher floor, river view and away from the elevator area). Every hotel employee I interacted with was professional, polite and helpful.
Rachel T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 10 november 2014
Comfortable stay with accessible MTR

MTR and shopping mall linked to hotel, comfortable room, facilities for holiday stay
7,7
Hotel was located off the main island but very accessible to Sha Tin MTR, linked by the New Town Plaza shopping mall. Bus A41 from the airport brings us directly to the bus stop in front of the hotel. Overall, transportation is quite accessible to and fro the hotel. There was also a swimming pool, sauna rooms and gym for travellers who enjoy having such facilities available. Room was of a comfortable size and the family room we got was sufficient and comfortable enough for our parents. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially since we had a very early morning flight and they helped us get a cab and packed our luggage into the boot. They were also able to quote us quite an accurate cab fare when asked for an estimate. Overall, we liked that we were away from the noisier but more central area yet having easy access with the nearby MTR station. Food options were also aplenty with the shopping mall and yum cha places across the hotel. The hotel was newly renovated so the rooms were comfy and very clean. Additional requests were also acceded to by the friendly staff without issues. Definitely recommended for future trips to HK.
Cheong A. Groepen Singapore, 5 november 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort, friendly
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SchoonheidssalonRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - TuinRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03