of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kinderclub Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Speeltuin Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Gebied: Tsuen Wan Aantal kamers: 688
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 3891 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (3891)
Sorteer op:
Dirk H. Groepen Netherlands, 29 december 2012
Leuk hotel alleen wel 30 minuten van centrum

24 uur gym is beschikbaar
6,7
Dichtbij disneyland vandaar de keuze. Schone kamers en 24 uur gym. Uitstekend uitzicht over hong kong. Ontbijt beperkt en prijzig kan beter ergens anders goedkoop en beter ontbijt nemen.
Sita R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2010
goed hotel

grote kamer. In verhouding tot de meeste hotelkamers in Hong Kong. Netjes ingericht. Wij hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van het restaurant dus daar kunnen we niets over schrijven. Hotel heeft voor gasten met eigen laptop gratis internet op de kamer.
5,7
Hing Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 maart 2015
Never!

cheap and sea view
5
Went there for a sweet getaway with my boyfriend and was arranged to a family room. Although the room is much spacious, the childish decorations ruin our mood. Talked to the reception but could not changed to another room. The bed was dirty! Stains and hairs were found on the bed sheet. The bed is not comfortable at all. The shower is bad...the water is running so slow. We asked for bath robe but we waited for more than half an hour to get it, not to mention I have to check with the staff more than once. The funniest thing is the shuttle is free only for the trip to the hotel, if u want to take shuttle when u leave, pls pay $10/person. Ridiculous. Considering such a remote location I cannot see a reason why there is no free shuttle bus for the customers. Totally not worth a four star hotel, for this price range I have plenty of other choices.
Sulijong K. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 maart 2015
great hotel pay budget😊😊😊

scenary, cheeeap big room
7,3
will come back soon (next month)
Choon N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 maart 2015
Royal View Ratingb; pleasant stay but remote

Good views/scenic; pleasant and clean and beautiful environment; friendly and courteous staffp
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing stay. Only negative is accessibility-should provide regular and more hotel buses - preferably shuttle buses to city areas
Xavier J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 23 maart 2015
Except counter staff everything is good.

Unlimited Drinking water. Need room. Good View
6,7
Very good
Kah K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 23 maart 2015
Nice room

Spacious room, free shuttle bus and wifi
7,3
Overall is good.
John T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 maart 2015
Sleeping under the Bridge

The room, the breakfast and the friendly staff
9,3
Great, will stay there again.
Lai B. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 maart 2015
One night only

Helpful staff, Shuttle bus, clean
7,3
Lifang J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 20 maart 2015
So far not bad but it time to change their mattres

view
6,7
Good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KinderclubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpeeltuinRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04