of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kinderclub Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Speeltuin Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Tsuen Wan Aantal kamers: 688
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 3559 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (3559)
Sorteer op:
Dirk H. Groepen Netherlands, 29 december 2012
Leuk hotel alleen wel 30 minuten van centrum

24 uur gym is beschikbaar
6,7
Dichtbij disneyland vandaar de keuze. Schone kamers en 24 uur gym. Uitstekend uitzicht over hong kong. Ontbijt beperkt en prijzig kan beter ergens anders goedkoop en beter ontbijt nemen.
Sita R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2010
goed hotel

grote kamer. In verhouding tot de meeste hotelkamers in Hong Kong. Netjes ingericht. Wij hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van het restaurant dus daar kunnen we niets over schrijven. Hotel heeft voor gasten met eigen laptop gratis internet op de kamer.
5,7
Choi K. (Echt)paren China, 22 november 2014
A Nice Hotel

Good view, nice room, nice food
8,7
I got upgrade to sea view room. Very beautiful view of the Tsing Ma Bridge!
Nila S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 november 2014
A decent hotel to consider.

Good view, clean rooms, modern room set up
7
Upon check in I was informed that they only have a twin room eventhough I requested queen size upon my reservation with agoda. The evening reception promised to change our room the next day and to our suprised they upgraded our room to a suite room. My daughter liked the room and we again had a good view facing the ocean.The Housekeeping & reception staff are efficient. But the breakfast spread was not great, very few choices. We will return to this hotel if we have any plans to visit Hong Kong again in future.
Ming K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 november 2014
Not a good choice for those who want to explore

Spacious room, peaceful, ocean view
6,7
We are the type of travelers who like to explore and go to different places, that's why we did not had a good time staying in this hotel. It is so far away from everything! No convenience store or any small restaurant near the hotel. And you need to take the shuttle (going to tsuen wan station) every time you want to go out. The shuttle is good but you must PAY 10 hkd for it! And it is good for one use only (round trip). We got the mountain view room, spacious and nice. If you like to relax and sleep peacefully, then you can stay here. But if you want to explore new places or tourist spots like Ocean Park, travel everyday and go to shopping areas like Mongkok or Central/Causeway Bay and try local/street food, this hotel is not for you. Their rate might be low compared to other hotels but it will definitely cost you more when it comes to transportation. We will NOT stay here again.
Lee M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 november 2014
Clean and tidy

Clean and tidy room
7
Oi Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 november 2014
Good experience

quiet, comfortable, big room
6,7
Tay A. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 november 2014
Nice Sea View Hotel

Nice Sea View, Fresh Air, Away from City
7
Stay was comfortable but far away from everything else as it is located at New Territory In Kowloon Island. Not advisable for people who wants to stay near the city. have to take the bus out to the nearest MTR station which is often over loaded and cramp.
Tay A. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 november 2014
Nice Sea View Hotel

Sea View, Fresh Air, Clean Rooms
7
Too far away from everything else. Need to travel to the nearest MTR station to go anywhere. Usually bus is overloaded and cramp.
Chun W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 november 2014
good

good
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KinderclubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpeeltuinRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02