of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Speeltuin Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kinderclub Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Tsuen Wan Aantal kamers: 688
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 3322 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (3322)
Sorteer op:
Dirk H. Groepen Netherlands, 29 december 2012
Leuk hotel alleen wel 30 minuten van centrum

24 uur gym is beschikbaar
6,7
Dichtbij disneyland vandaar de keuze. Schone kamers en 24 uur gym. Uitstekend uitzicht over hong kong. Ontbijt beperkt en prijzig kan beter ergens anders goedkoop en beter ontbijt nemen.
Sita R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2010
goed hotel

grote kamer. In verhouding tot de meeste hotelkamers in Hong Kong. Netjes ingericht. Wij hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van het restaurant dus daar kunnen we niets over schrijven. Hotel heeft voor gasten met eigen laptop gratis internet op de kamer.
5,7
Wan K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 31 augustus 2014
The staff attitude is coutous and helpful

The dinner buffet and the seaview bedroom
7,3
The overall rating is good and meet clients' expectation
She H. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 30 augustus 2014
No common sense

Price
6,7
Many customers waiting to check up the room cause they do not have separate line for check out. No express check out or key drop kiosk . Never mention about shuttle bus need to buy ticket when i leave.
Ching W. (Echt)paren China, 29 augustus 2014
lovely,clean and tidy

tidy and clean,excellent
8,3
Keith J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 augustus 2014
Good Value

Room Quiet, room layout, staff helpfull
7,3
Good
Angeline L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 27 augustus 2014
An awesome experience!

Friendly staff, very clean and spacious rooms
7
As a regular traveler to Hong Kong, Royal View is definitely one of my choice hotels. Despite the slight inconvenience in location, I still go back regularly. However, with effect from this year, the shuttle service no longer goes to Tsuen Wan West station and on top of that, it now charges HK$10 per person. I really hope that the shuttle service to Tsuen Wan West will be resumed.
Ge X. (Echt)paren China, 26 augustus 2014
Clean and quiet

spacious room, clean environment, friendly staff
8,7
very good escape from the town center
Wei J. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 22 augustus 2014
Poor service attitude

nice view
5,3
No free bus from hotel to airport.
Hani B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 20 augustus 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7,3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpeeltuinRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KinderclubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05