Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Omgeving S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel exterieur S.B Living Place Phuket - Receptie S.B Living Place Phuket - Receptie S.B Living Place Phuket - Receptie S.B Living Place Phuket - Lobby S.B Living Place Phuket - Lobby S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel interieur S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel interieur S.B Living Place Phuket - Zwembad S.B Living Place Phuket - Zwembad S.B Living Place Phuket - Zwembad S.B Living Place Phuket - Zwembad S.B Living Place Phuket - Entree S.B Living Place Phuket - Entree S.B Living Place Phuket - Gastenkamer
S.B Living Place Phuket - Gastenkamer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gastenkamer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gastenkamer S.B Living Place Phuket - Badkamer S.B Living Place Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitnessruimte S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitnessruimte S.B Living Place Phuket - Vergaderruimte S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa
Ligging: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 81
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 134 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (134)
Monique P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 7 mei 2013
die was gewoon goed

snelle service, enels is goed, vriendelijk
8
gewoon geweldig, vriendelijke staf en het eten in het restaurant was perfekt
Daniel M. (Echt)paren Brazil, 13 januari 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. (Echt)paren Sweden, 30 december 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. (Echt)paren Myanmar, 30 december 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Individuele reizigers Colombia, 8 november 2013
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 augustus 2013
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bangladesh, 19 augustus 2013
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8,3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.
Andrew F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 augustus 2013
Just an overnight stay

room size and clean
6,7
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
John T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 augustus 2013
Great staff, lovely room.

Room, location & staff
8,7
Great place to stay, lovely reception & always freindly. Room had child friendly balcony. Good car parking which was undercover & had very helpful & efficient attendant. Being close to Phuket town made access easy. A special mention to Joy on reception who was helpful & nice. Great hotel to stay at. Book it!
Lie W. (Echt)paren China, 14 juli 2013
Not a good choose

No good place
4,3
Just used as temp living place, it is cheep and the equipment is very poor.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - OmgevingS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel exterieurS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptieS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptieS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptieS.B Living Place Phuket - LobbyS.B Living Place Phuket - LobbyS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel interieurS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel interieurS.B Living Place Phuket - ZwembadS.B Living Place Phuket - ZwembadS.B Living Place Phuket - ZwembadS.B Living Place Phuket - ZwembadS.B Living Place Phuket - EntreeS.B Living Place Phuket - EntreeS.B Living Place Phuket - GastenkamerS.B Living Place Phuket - GastenkamerS.B Living Place Phuket - GastenkamerS.B Living Place Phuket - GastenkamerS.B Living Place Phuket - BadkamerS.B Living Place Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenS.B Living Place Phuket - FitnessruimteS.B Living Place Phuket - FitnessruimteS.B Living Place Phuket - VergaderruimteS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - S.B Living Place, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07