Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Entree S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel exterieur S.B Living Place Phuket - Receptie S.B Living Place Phuket - Receptie S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel interieur S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel interieur S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel interieur S.B Living Place Phuket - Zwembad S.B Living Place Phuket - Zwembad S.B Living Place Phuket - Zwembad S.B Living Place Phuket - Zwembad S.B Living Place Phuket - Zwembad S.B Living Place Phuket - Plattegronden S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant
S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitnessruimte S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitnessruimte S.B Living Place Phuket - Faciliteiten S.B Living Place Phuket - Faciliteiten S.B Living Place Phuket - Gastenkamer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gastenkamer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gastenkamer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gastenkamer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gastenkamer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 82
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (161)
Sorteer op:
Monique P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 7 mei 2013
die was gewoon goed

snelle service, enels is goed, vriendelijk
8
gewoon geweldig, vriendelijke staf en het eten in het restaurant was perfekt
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Meena S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 24 juni 2015
Good Location.

Location, Fitness, Swimming Pool
7
It was the nice stay for us at the S.B. Living Place Hotel. We paid the cheap price and get the buffet Breakfast with the full facilities of the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Greg L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 januari 2015
review

people, facilities, food
9,7
Excellent. The people there were like family
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul S. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 oktober 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3,7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rudchapon S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 28 september 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xiu L. (Echt)paren China, 4 september 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Prathan T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 juni 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ricky H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 mei 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Seng K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 29 april 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tian T. Individuele reizigers China, 21 april 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - EntreeS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel exterieurS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptieS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptieS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel interieurS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel interieurS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel interieurS.B Living Place Phuket - ZwembadS.B Living Place Phuket - ZwembadS.B Living Place Phuket - ZwembadS.B Living Place Phuket - ZwembadS.B Living Place Phuket - ZwembadS.B Living Place Phuket - PlattegrondenS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - FitnessruimteS.B Living Place Phuket - FitnessruimteS.B Living Place Phuket - FaciliteitenS.B Living Place Phuket - FaciliteitenS.B Living Place Phuket - GastenkamerS.B Living Place Phuket - GastenkamerS.B Living Place Phuket - GastenkamerS.B Living Place Phuket - GastenkamerS.B Living Place Phuket - GastenkamerS.B Living Place Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - S.B Living Place, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07