of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieur Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieur Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieur Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieur Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Receptie Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Badkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 38 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,8
Alle beoordelingen (38)
Sorteer op:
Mohd S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 januari 2014
nice beach

comfortable and clean
6,7
Trevor B. (Echt)paren Israel, 26 april 2013
value for money

The staff were helpful and caring, it's close to the mall
7,7
The negatives were that there wasn't always someone at the front desk to answer the phone, and there were Chinese guests who made a lot of noise while we were there. The positives were that the staff were helpful and caring, the room service was good, and the staff went out of their way to help when they could. We enjoyed the hotel and it is close to the Jengceylon mall. The area isn't great but it's ok. For the money, we got a nice clean room and helpful staff. I'd recommend the hotel, if not the area so much.
Rohaizah I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen 30 maart 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
6,7
Rohaizah I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen 30 maart 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
7
Grete V. Individuele reizigers Estonia, 23 februari 2013
small clean hotell but far from sea

good equiped and vey clean rooms
7
Staff did not speak English, communication was very hard.
Restaurant tip: Next the hotel is 24h Seafood resturant, where you can get for small money really good dishes, like papaya salat, seafood salat and green carry checken.
Marek V. Individuele reizigers Estonia, 15 februari 2013
Good price!

Close to center
6,7
I just stayed for one night, but I was happy about the choise. Room was clean and quite big. Everything I needed was in room. Hotel is small. Close to Big C and night life.
Tip: Good price.
Mehran S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 9 februari 2013
very pleased

cleanness (spotless)
10
loved this hotel and the staff. it will be my next hotel if I ever return to Patong. Staff: were fun, nice, and helpful. Rooms: amazingly clean, I wanted to stay in my room forever. Washroom: excellent, clean Internet: fast Location: 5 minutes walk to action Security: good
Wade D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 februari 2013
Great location and price

Location, parking and accesibility
6
Good budget hotel at a great price, close to everything
Wade D. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 5 februari 2013
stay was ok

Location and the price
6
Stay was ok. Internet not great best thing is the location as it was close to everything. Very dusty street though
Natalie S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 januari 2013
Great hotel for the price

clean rooms, free internet, restaurant next door
8
this hotel is great for the price, its only about a 10 min tuk tuk ride to bangla road.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket PhuketSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ReceptieSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BadkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BadkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BadkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BadkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05