of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60281 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Receptie Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Receptie Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 195

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,1

uit 190 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
5,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,1
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (190)
Ammie N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Brunei Darussalam, 16 januari 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 11 januari 2014
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Brunei Darussalam, 9 januari 2014
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 november 2013
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 31 augustus 2013
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6,7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 7 juli 2013
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 12 maart 2013
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3,7
Nothing, bad hotel
Sri R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 15 februari 2013
Nice location in the center of the city

Good location, value for money, nice room design
6,3
Nice stay, the room is comfortable, but have to concern at bed clean.
Burhanuddin K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 februari 2013
The hotel I will never reccomend to humans to stay

None
3,7
the hotel is overpriced for the facilities and service. the staff tried their best to make us feel comfortable but the interior of the hotel room looks like they have cleaned the linen, towels and beddings with sewerage water. my wife and i feel so uncomfortable when we stepped into the room that we wanted to cancel our stay there. the bedding pillows were grey with black stains. the mattress covers were worse and the comforter on the bed looks like it was walked over with shoes and were not washed for months. we went shopping for towels,for use in our shower as the towels provided by the hotel looks like dirty rags. we also bought some cloth to cover our beds and pillows as our body felt itchy when we lie on the bed. it is time that jetstar stop reccommending this hotel or i will not trust jetstar again.
Ramesh B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 8 februari 2013
Great location

Startegically located hotel by the Railway Station
7
Its a hotel but the rooms are well maintained. Its located by trhe Railway Station

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sahid Surabaya SoerabajaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - ReceptieSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - ReceptieSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - FitnessruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06