Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesië 60281 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitnessruimte Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Koffiehuis/Café Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Faciliteiten Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Receptie
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 195

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,1

uit 315 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
5,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,2
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (315)
Sorteer op:
Steven S. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 20 januari 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ika P. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 12 januari 2016
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Endang R. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 21 december 2015
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sri S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 19 december 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alfrino A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 18 december 2015
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kriskuarto T. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 10 december 2015
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Redi W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 december 2015
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Agus H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 23 november 2015
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.

Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
5,7
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bagus W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 22 november 2015
located in strategic place, poor maintenance

Located in the strategic place
5,3
Bad Plumbing, not clean
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simon E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 november 2015
Nice week in Surabaya

Location, location, location.
7,3
Hotel was a great base for out visit to Surabaya. Room and staff were fine; a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet and on the last couple of days we ate outside the hotel in the morning. Very good value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieurSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FitnessruimteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Koffiehuis/CaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FaciliteitenSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieurSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptieSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EntreeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vergaderruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07