of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60281 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/Café Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Faciliteiten Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 195

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,1

uit 208 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
5,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,2
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (208)
Sorteer op:
Chun S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 februari 2015
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 24 januari 2015
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 januari 2015
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5,3
Muhammad A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 20 september 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 14 juni 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 11 mei 2014
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Brunei Darussalam, 16 januari 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 11 januari 2014
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Brunei Darussalam, 9 januari 2014
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 november 2013
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sahid Surabaya SoerabajaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - LobbySahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - FitnessruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/CaféSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - FaciliteitenSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05