Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60281 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/Café Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Faciliteiten Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 195
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,2

uit 222 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,8
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
5,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,3
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (222)
Sorteer op:
Felix B. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 22 maart 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Dneny D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 13 maart 2015
A night in surabaya

Location, Big Room, Entertainment
6
The room is big enough although it is a 3 star hotel
Ali R. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 9 maart 2015
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk

Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
9
Its pleasant stay.
Susilawaty S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 4 maart 2015
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7,7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Matthew W. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 4 maart 2015
good location and great staff

the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
6,3
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Chun S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 februari 2015
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 24 januari 2015
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 januari 2015
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5,3
Muhammad A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 20 september 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 14 juni 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sahid Surabaya SoerabajaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - LobbySahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - FitnessruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/CaféSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - FaciliteitenSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - ReceptieSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - EntreeSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A02