Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesië 60281 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitnessruimte Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Koffiehuis/Café Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Faciliteiten Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vergaderruimte Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 195
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,8
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
5,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,3
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (267)
Sorteer op:
Song K. Groepen Malaysia, 10 augustus 2015
Convenient & Good Stay

Comfortable , Convenience, Cleanliness
8,3
The hotel was a standard business hotel. Comfortable and clean. Convenient as it is stone throw away from the Gubeng Train Station if you are traveling Java by the train the next morning. It is also just a few minutes walk to Plaza Surabaya which houses a myriad variety of F&B outlets. It is also quite near to several other attractions, which we didn't have chance to explore. We had a very good night's rest there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Boedi C. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 6 augustus 2015
not so good enough for superior room - old room

value for money
5,3
not so good enough for superior room - old room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stefen M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 augustus 2015
unfortunately i dont like deluxe room,,

i like the hotel location..deluxe business room are good..the staff are kindly
7
i have a very good experience stay at the sahid surabaya
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhammad F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 1 augustus 2015
My business trip

Firstly the location secondly the room comfort thirdly the bef
7,3
Comfortable but all the equipment is old fashioned
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Novy W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 31 juli 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nani I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 21 juli 2015
Please renovate of change a few furniture.

Comfortable bed, good service, fast check in and out
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lim E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 14 juli 2015
Bad experience

The breakfast was good enough.
4,7
I'm travelling with families with young children, the location of the hotel is good, but the condition was bad. Bathroom and the room condition was very dirty.Very disapointed to visit this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lim E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 14 juli 2015
old and not well maintained

good location
5
There is an old hotel and they doesnt maintained well. Poor cleanliness.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammad A. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 10 juli 2015
1 night

strategic location
8
I just transit from Jakarta and I feel comfort in this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Enty S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 18 juni 2015
Good Hotel

Food, Location, Staff Performance
7,3
I am very enjoy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieurSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FitnessruimteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Koffiehuis/CaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FaciliteitenSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieurSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VergaderruimteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptieSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EntreeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vergaderruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08